Go to top
Item added to basket - Click here to view

My printer added - Click here to view

Tonergiant Reviews


23 July 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge and Paper Multipack 5
Quality product, good price.

22 July 2024
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 5
Standard component easy to fit

22 July 2024
Compatible HP 83A Black Toner Cartridge (CF283A) 5
Great product, excellent value for money

22 July 2024
Canon CLI-8C Cyan Ink Cartridge 3

22 July 2024
Canon CLI-8M Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
I always use original inks

22 July 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
Seems to work well

22 July 2024
Compatible Lexmark C925H2YG Yellow Toner Cartridge 4
Works as it should, great price and fast delivery what more do you need

22 July 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Fitted easily and, unlike the last one from a well-known provider, actually full

22 July 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03584 Extra High Capacity Black Toner 5
Great value

22 July 2024
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
Great delivery

22 July 2024
Compatible HP 26X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
always good.

22 July 2024
Compatible HP 641A Cyan Toner Cartridge (C9721A) 5
The toner cartridge replaced a faulty cartridge from another supplier. This cartridge worked faultlessly. It has postponed the decision to dump the aging HP Laser printer as colour printing is now restored without previous defects. Will buy from this source again.

22 July 2024
Lexmark 71B20M0 Magenta Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
quickl efficient and correct

22 July 2024
HP 201X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (CF400X) 5
Excellent product

18 July 2024
Brother LC422XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

18 July 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great value and very long-lasting

17 July 2024
Epson 604 Cyan Ink Cartridge 3

17 July 2024
Brother TN248XLBK High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

17 July 2024
Epson 27XL Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

17 July 2024
Epson 27XXL Black Ink Cartridge 3

16 July 2024
Compatible HP 201X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
All good, small problem with black cartridge quickly resolved and replacement delivered in less than 24 hours!

16 July 2024
Compatible HP 201X Black Toner Cartridge (CF400X) 3

16 July 2024
Oki 46507505 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Great value products and fast delivery

16 July 2024
Oki 46507508 Black Toner Cartridge 3

16 July 2024
Oki 46507308 Black Image Drum 3

16 July 2024
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 3

16 July 2024
Compatible Toshiba TFC25EK Black Toner Cartridge 1
Toner cartridge not recognised by machine.??

16 July 2024
Compatible Toshiba TFC25EM Magenta Toner Cartridge 1
Toner not recognised by photocopier??

15 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
As described and fully functional - high quality product

15 July 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Black Ink Cartridge 2
Product turned up in time, unfortunately my printer didnt like them :( but Tonergiant swapped them for OEM ones for me :)
.

15 July 2024
Compatible HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge (CF244A) 4
Great product, works just as well as the more expensive brand.

15 July 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Always good!

15 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 4
ALL GOOD

15 July 2024
Compatible Brother DR2300 Drum Unit 3

15 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 High Capacity Black 3

15 July 2024
Compatible Brother DR2200 Drum Unit 5
Purchased a Compatible Brother DR2200 Drum Unit, it works fine. Was a great price and arrived in good time. Recommended.

15 July 2024
HP 216A Black Toner Cartridge (W2410A) 2
I think the prices are quite high.
.

15 July 2024
Xerox 113R00780 Image Drum Kit 5
Replace drum all working great!

15 July 2024
Canon A4 White Paper Pk 5 Reams of 500 80GSM 3

15 July 2024
Brother TN320Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

13 July 2024
Compatible HP 932XL / 933XL Combo Pack 3

12 July 2024
Konica Minolta A4NNWY1 Waste Toner Box 3

12 July 2024
Konica Minolta TN324K Black Toner Cartridge 3

12 July 2024
Konica Minolta TN324C Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

12 July 2024
Konica Minolta TN324M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

12 July 2024
Konica Minolta TN324Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

11 July 2024
Premium Recycled 405XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good quality compatible from G & G brand.

11 July 2024
Epson 378XL High Capacity 6 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

10 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN-421 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Compatible toner that works

10 July 2024
Compatible HP No.364XL Black Ink Cartridge 3

10 July 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Xxxx

09 July 2024
Compatible Dell 593-11140 High Capacity Black Toner 4
It works.

09 July 2024
Canon PG-560XL/CL561XL Ink Cartridges & Photo Paper Pack 5
Its what I need for my printer and is a repeat order ??at a good price.

09 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good service, quick delivery and good price

09 July 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 4
fitted copier very well

09 July 2024
Lexmark 71B20K0 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
Easy to order, many thanks

09 July 2024
Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
A+++++

08 July 2024
Premium Recycled Epson 604XL Ink Cartridge Multipack 4
have used 3 out of the 4 cartridges purchased, no issues identified

08 July 2024
Compatible HP 220X High Capacity Toner Value Pack 3

08 July 2024
Compatible HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very easy transaction

08 July 2024
Brother TN248XLBK High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent

08 July 2024
HP 903XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
does exactly what it says on the tin!

08 July 2024
HP 903XL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
excellent quality

08 July 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
I have received a replacement toner cartridge and am very pleased with the result. Thank you.

08 July 2024
Lexmark B220Z00 Imaging Unit 3

07 July 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-K404S Black Toner Cartridge 3

07 July 2024
Compatible HP 207A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

07 July 2024
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Fab, thank you

04 July 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 3

04 July 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02313 Black Toner Cartridge 3

04 July 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-K506L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Toner Giant’s AGENT was proficient, polite, and helpful. The cartridge was delivered very quickly and intact. So far so good.

04 July 2024
Compatible HP 05X High Capacity Dual Pack Black Toner Cartridge 3

03 July 2024
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good detail on website Quick delivery

02 July 2024
Compatible HP C7115X Toner Cartridge 5
The product is as expected.

02 July 2024
Xerox 106R03529 Extra High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

02 July 2024
Xerox 106R03531 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

02 July 2024
HP 746 Matte Black Ink Cartridge (300ml) 2
I have a screen grab saying the item is out of warranty even though it was inly been in for a week or so !!

02 July 2024
HP 746 Photo Black Ink Cartridge (300ml) 2
Out of warranty after only a week

02 July 2024
HP 746 Yellow Ink Cartridge (300ml) 2
In warranty but i am expecting it to diminish soon

01 July 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
quick service and great product. Good VFM

01 July 2024
Compatible HP Q7553X Toner Cartridge 5
HP Q7553X Toner Cartridge. Website easy to interact with. Good price. Fast, free delivery

01 July 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works as it should

29 June 2024
Premium Recycled Epson 18XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Brilliant quality. Great price.

28 June 2024
Brother TN248BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Such a good very helpful company to deal with

28 June 2024
Brother LC985 Multipack B/C/M/Y 5
perfect

28 June 2024
Epson 35XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Couldn't be simpler, if you don't know what ink you want they have a drop down list to help you. Price is competitive, delivery is quick

27 June 2024
Compatible HP 907XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
As said previously the goods were as described, and the cartridge was delivered quickly. Since this is a compatible cartridge and I have an HP printer I need to roll back the firmware on the device such that the cartridge would work. I am an IT professional so this was not a problem for me but for the layperson this might be a step too far. This is not TonerGiant's fault but something more generally that people should be aware of when purchasing compatible cartridges.

27 June 2024
Compatible Brother LC227XL / LC225XL Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Items always are in stock and quick delivery

26 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 High Capacity Black 5
Delivered as Ordered

26 June 2024
Compatible HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

25 June 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge and Paper Multipack 5
Perfect

25 June 2024
Canon PGI-580PGBKXXL Extra High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
A routine purchase to replace those used from inventory.

25 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent

25 June 2024
Canon PFI-300C Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Great ink

25 June 2024
Canon PFI-300CO Chrome Optimizer Ink Cartridge 3

25 June 2024
Canon PFI-300GY Grey Ink Cartridge 5
Good ink

25 June 2024
Canon PFI-300MBK Matte Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very good ink although a little expensive

25 June 2024
Canon PFI-300PBK Photo Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good ink

24 June 2024
Compatible Oki 46507505 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

24 June 2024
Compatible Lexmark 802SC Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Reasonable priced and delivered the next day.... just perfect.

23 June 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 5
Delivered on time and as described.

21 June 2024
Compatible Canon 731BK Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I came, I bought, I printed

21 June 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value for money

21 June 2024
Brother BU-330CL Transfer Belt 3

21 June 2024
Brother WT320CL Waste Toner Box 3

21 June 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great price for a genuine cartriage.

21 June 2024
Compatible Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 3

21 June 2024
Compatible Canon CL-511 Colour Ink Cartridge 5
happy

21 June 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
The product was found to be as advertised, good and suitable.

20 June 2024
Compatible Canon 718 Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

20 June 2024
Compatible HP 26X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

20 June 2024
Compatible Canon 064 High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5
Great quality compatible cartridges, great service, prompt delivery.

20 June 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent

20 June 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
delivered quickly though I haven't used it yet.

20 June 2024
Compatible HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge (CF244A) 3 Pack 3

20 June 2024
Xerox 008R13089 Waste Toner Container 5
Works and that’s all that matters to me. Thank You .

19 June 2024
Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
Easy to fit and works as described

19 June 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-1160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

19 June 2024
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Ok

19 June 2024
HP 304 Black Ink Cartridge 5
As I said al was just great service.

18 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN2120 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product at great price

18 June 2024
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 5
It's very imagey. And more.

17 June 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK Black Ink Cartridge 3

17 June 2024
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

15 June 2024
HP 207A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Easy ordering and payment, prompt delivery, good product. No problems.

14 June 2024
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
Excellent product

14 June 2024
Compatible Lexmark 78C2XK0 Extra High Capacity 5
Notjhing else to add

13 June 2024
Lexmark B222H00 High Capacity Return Program Black Toner Cartridge 5
Fine

13 June 2024
Epson 378 6 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Had a great service came on time the ink was the said requirement . Thank you

13 June 2024
Epson 378 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Order extra black as use more then the colours.

12 June 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R01824 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Everything that I had hoped it would be.

11 June 2024
Oki 42918106 Magenta Drum Unit 5
After trying to get a remanufactured Oki image drum from other suppliers and then let down, due to falsely advertising stock levels. I came back to Toner Giant and got an honest answer about availability of these, so ordered a original Oki from Toner Giant as they are the best value. I'm sticking to them now after the hassle from other suppliers.

11 June 2024
Canon PGI-570 & CLI-571 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Canon multipack. Easy to order and very reliable and quick delivery.

11 June 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
I phoned to double check I was ordering the correct cartridge The Lady was happy to confirm so I ordered Online with confidence Excellent Customer Care

11 June 2024
Epson 202 Photo Black Ink Cartridge 3

11 June 2024
Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Toner Giant were great

11 June 2024
Xerox 006R01457 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Quick and simple to place and pay for order Delivery within a few days Perfect for our company

08 June 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Just the job

08 June 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Good

07 June 2024
Xerox C600 Extra High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

07 June 2024
HP 303 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
excellent service

06 June 2024
Ricoh 84159 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
Speedy delivery and kept us informed all trough process from order to receipt

06 June 2024
Kyocera TK-3160 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent

06 June 2024
Oki 45807111 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent

06 June 2024
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink is all good

05 June 2024
Compatible Canon 703 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Good value for money purchase

05 June 2024
Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge 5
excellent service used this toner before works perfectly

05 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN248XLC High Capacity Cyan Toner 3

05 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN248XLM High Capacity Magenta Toner 5
Excellent Service

05 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN248XLY High Capacity Yellow Toner 5
Excellent Service and next day service.

04 June 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
The new toner for my Brother laser printer worked immediately.which was good because I was in the middle of printing my quiz sheets for our village hall quiz night later this month. We thought we had lost the instructions for the machine, but it was simple. If we can do it, anyone can.

04 June 2024
Compatible HP 79A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Product does at it should

04 June 2024
Compatible Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good price, easy to instal (once I found a video from the Brother support page) and seemed to work instantly. Appreciate the guarantee. Would love to know if I can recycle the old toner cart - when I worked in an office they used to get taken away by facilities. Where did they go? Does Toner Giant take them?

03 June 2024
Compatible HP 59A Black Toner Cartridge (CF259A) 5
Great service as a great price.

03 June 2024
HP 126A Black Toner Cartridge (CE310A) 5
Original HP toner ordered. One of the best prices around.

03 June 2024
HP 126A Cyan Toner Cartridge (CE311A) 5
Original HP black and cyan toner ordered. One of the best prices around.

03 June 2024
HP 207A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Does the job

02 June 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
The one drawback to an HP printer is thatyou can only use HP products but, on the othe hand, the products are good and the price faily reasonable for the product.

31 May 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Works beautifully, saves money and perfect quality!

31 May 2024
Compatible HP 125A B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Great Service

31 May 2024
Canon KP-36IP Colour Ink & Paper Pack 5
The paper is good

30 May 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02232 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Very Good service and value

30 May 2024
Xerox 006R04377 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
needed replacement toner

30 May 2024
Xerox 006R04378 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great product very fast delivery

30 May 2024
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 5
Imaging Unit for printer

30 May 2024
HP 727 Matte Black Ink Cartridge 130-ml 5
??

30 May 2024
Sharp MX23 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Good product

29 May 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

29 May 2024
Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge 3

29 May 2024
Brother TN248 Toner Value Pack 3

29 May 2024
Canon CLI-581XXL Extra High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great service always on time, recieved what I ordered

29 May 2024
Compatible Dell 593-11140 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Does what it says on the tin!

29 May 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
easy to order and delivered at time specified

29 May 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230K Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does the job.

28 May 2024
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Glad to have received it and it does the job

28 May 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5140 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Reconditioned toners, all good

28 May 2024
Canon PG-560XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 4
Order placed and received in 72 hrs great service

26 May 2024
Xerox 006R04391 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 4
Very Good

26 May 2024
HP A4 Premium Plus Glossy Photo Paper 300gsm (20sh) 5
I always use HP papers - they're by far the best.

26 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Good service at a good price Efficient delivery

26 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

24 May 2024
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 3

24 May 2024
OKI 44059255 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great product

24 May 2024
Oki 44064011 Cyan Drum Unit 3

24 May 2024
Oki 09006130 Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

23 May 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent, prompt service

23 May 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great, speedy service and great product. Thank you

23 May 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Great product and speedy service, thank you

23 May 2024
Lexmark 500Z Return Program Imaging Unit 5
Imaging units ordered online easily and arrived promptly

23 May 2024
HP 117A Black Toner Cartridge (W2070A) 3

23 May 2024
Compatible Oki 45862837 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Great customer service

23 May 2024
Compatible Oki 45862839 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
great customer service

23 May 2024
HP 712 Black Ink Cartridge 5
great customer service

23 May 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1052L Black Toner Cartridge 3

22 May 2024
Lexmark 78C0W00 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Very good service highly recommandes

22 May 2024
HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
The TonerGiant website was easy to use and helped me find the correct toner for my colour laser printer within seconds. Brilliant service. Quick and efficient delivery. Genuine HP toner at a very reasonable price for all colours. The toner also came with instructions on how to install which is always a great refresher!

22 May 2024
Compatible Canon CL-541XL & PG-540XL Twin Pack 3

22 May 2024
Compatible Oki 43866106 Magenta Toner Cartridge 1
On our printer the first one came up with service call the replacement did not work either and came up on screen with install magenta toner.

22 May 2024
Xerox 108R01121 Imaging Unit 4 Pack 5
Brilliant product - printer is now working properly again! Fast delivery, reasonable price.

21 May 2024
Compatible HP No.21 / No.22 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
As described. Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Many thanks!

21 May 2024
Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
As described. Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Many thanks!

21 May 2024
Xerox 006R04377 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Competitive price, genuine item, really pleased. We will order again. Thank you

21 May 2024
Compatible Oki C9600/C9800 Magenta Toner Cartridge 4
I have used Toner giant before and had very good results for the Oki compatible toner cartridges. Although on this occasion, I cannot fully comment as the image drum has also gone down and I'm having trouble getting one, so not used the toner as yet.

21 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
Great service quick delivery quick reorder also use toner giant for my printer

20 May 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5

20 May 2024
Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5

20 May 2024
Samsung CLT-Y506L Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Speedy delivery.

20 May 2024
Compatible HP 89Y Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service and reasonable priced.

19 May 2024
Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink Cartridge 4
The genuine canon cartridges are fine, their own brand ones can be a bit hit and miss where they dont register with the printer so would stick with the OEM brands

18 May 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 2
Free next day delivery was provided due to the amount of the order. Ensured I was home to receive it but it wasn’t delivered until three days later. Toner Giant blamed DPD as they claim it left their depot on time. Doesn’t really matter whose fault it was, you shouldn’t offer a service you’re unable to fulfil.

17 May 2024
Lexmark C3220K0 Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5

17 May 2024
Xerox 006R04392 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

17 May 2024
Xerox 006R04393 High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

17 May 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 4
Good quality paper. Very good price and delivered within 3 days. Great customer service.

17 May 2024
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Great price and fast delivery. Had to ring company with a query and they answered the phone quickly and were helpful and polite. Would recommend and will be using again

17 May 2024
Compatible HP 126A Black Toner Cartridge (CE310A) 4
Only done a few pages yet so can't be sure. However it's working ok for now. Prompt delivery but do make sure you put a couple of backup delivery options with the delivery firm, in case you are out

17 May 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 1
not had them yet

17 May 2024
Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5

17 May 2024
Brother TN2510XL High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5

17 May 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
arrived on time and worked perfectly

16 May 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Arrived quickly and prints well even on draft setting

16 May 2024
Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge 5

15 May 2024
Lexmark C2320Y0 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

15 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great price and delivery. The compatibles work fine, no issues

15 May 2024
Compatible HP No.337 / No.343 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Easy order process, good price and quick delivery.

15 May 2024
Brother TN-423BK Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
First Class service as usual

14 May 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
extremely useful

14 May 2024
HP 302 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Speedy delivery thank-you

14 May 2024
Lexmark 0C540X75G Waste Toner Bottle 5
Fast efficient service.

14 May 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 3

14 May 2024
HP 953XL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 4

14 May 2024
HP 953XL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 4

14 May 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-Y504S Yellow Toner Cartridge 4
All the Samsung compatible cartridges we have ordered from Toner Giant have been of good quality and price, compared to others on the market.

13 May 2024
Xerox 006R04399 Black Toner Cartridge 4
I find the toner satisfactory for my work.

13 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
We were a bit cautious about buying this as previous compatible products were not reliable, toner giant however have worked with out a hitch. Colours are good

13 May 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
brilliant as always

13 May 2024
HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Good delivery service and reasonable value.

13 May 2024
Kyocera TK5270K Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great seller, excellent customer service, fast delivery.

13 May 2024
Kyocera TK5270M Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Great seller, excellent customer service, fast delivery.

13 May 2024
Kyocera TK5270Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Great seller, excellent customer service, fast delivery.

13 May 2024
Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good seller, fast delivery, excellent castomer service

13 May 2024
Lexmark C242XY0 Extra High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Great seller, excellent customer service, fast delivery.

12 May 2024
Brother TN2510XL High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5

12 May 2024
Samsung CLT-K404S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent quality

12 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN6600 Black Toner Cartridge 3

11 May 2024
Compatible Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink 1
When I opened the large black cartridge the black ink spilled out staining my beige carpet, blue sweater and my left hand. I have still to work at removing the stain from the carpet and my sweater. Do you know what product there is available that will remove the black ink cartridge stains?

11 May 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 1
This does not work in my Samsung printer. Toner Giant were very helpful and tried another 2 then we gave up and had to buy the Samsung one. All credit to Toner Giant for perseverance

10 May 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

10 May 2024
Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink Cartridge 5

10 May 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R04053 High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5
Machine performs and produces exactly as it does with genuine toner refills for a fraction of the price, why wouldn't you use toner giant? In this day and age every saving is a bonus AAAAA+++++++++++

09 May 2024
Oki 44469724 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Good product. There was a picking error on 1st attempt but the 2nd attempt was delivered in good condition and good to use. Nice customer service.

09 May 2024
HP 131A C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 1

09 May 2024
Lexmark 24B6025 Drum Unit 5

09 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5

08 May 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Does what it says on the tin!! So far produces results equivalent to OEM toner cartridges. Will use again for replacement.

08 May 2024
Brother TN-243BK Black Toner Cartridge 4

08 May 2024
Compatible Lexmark 71B0040 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Having bought and used several of these compatible cartridges I would certainly recommend these cartridges and also the service from Toner Giant

08 May 2024
HP 131X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Compatible with the printer and no messing about as required for non-HP branded toner cartridges.

08 May 2024
Konica Minolta TN321K Black Toner Cartridge 5

08 May 2024
HP 711 Printhead Replacement Kit 5

07 May 2024
Canon C-EXV29 Black Toner Cartridge 5
very fast delivery. amazed.

07 May 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (CF540X) 5
Fast delivery, competitive pricing for originals

07 May 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge and Paper Multipack 5
Fast service, good products. What more can a city gent ask for?

07 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
I have been using these toners as I have a high volume of printing. The toners are good and the customer service at Toner Giant is helpful. Would recommend.

07 May 2024
Canon 069H High Capacity Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Super quick delivery - excellent product

07 May 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 5

07 May 2024
HP 953 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good quality, speedy delivery

06 May 2024
HP 410X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge Twin Pack 5

06 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5

06 May 2024
HP 951XL Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Does exactly what it is supposed to do.

06 May 2024
Premium Recycled 405XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent value and service.

06 May 2024
Compatible Lexmark C2320K0 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works perfect with my Lexmark printer with affordable price will definitely buy again thanks

06 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5

05 May 2024
HP 302 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very easy to order, quick delivery, well packed and a good clear ink.

05 May 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 5
Perfect

04 May 2024
Xerox 106R03528 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5

03 May 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
I have only printed one item, but all seems good. Delivery was a day later than specified, but it was over the weekend so that maybe explains it. All is well so far.

03 May 2024
Epson 27XXL Black Ink Cartridge 5
great cartridge and great service

03 May 2024
Oki 44469724 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Good product.

02 May 2024
Compatible Ricoh 841618 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Product is working well, although I thought that maybe the packaging was slightly excessive

02 May 2024
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Inks have proved to be very good and no problems installing.

02 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5

02 May 2024
Compatible Lexmark C746 Black Toner Cartridge 1
inferior product not match the quality of the orginal AM cartridges, don't bother.

02 May 2024
Canon CL-546 Colour Ink Cartridge 5
as usual perfect

01 May 2024
Compatible HP CB436A Black Toner Cartridge 3

01 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Cyan Toner Cartridge 4

01 May 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Yellow Toner Cartridge 4

01 May 2024
Brother TN3600XL High Capacity Toner Cartridge 3

01 May 2024
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 3

01 May 2024
Compatible Konica Minolta TNP51Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 4

01 May 2024
HP 207A Black Toner Cartridge (W2210A) 5
Always so far excellent Service from Toner Giant.

01 May 2024
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Ink Cartridge (B/C/M/Y) 4
Usual quality. Excellent service from Toner Giant as usual.

01 May 2024
Epson 104 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5

01 May 2024
Compatible Canon 054H High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 1
Awful company to deal with tak over 6 days to get stuff rang to chase just said nothing they can do good bye

01 May 2024
Ricoh 84159 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 1
The customer service is terrible, I need to return a product and their help has been horrendous

30 April 2024
Compatible HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Ink Cartridges were delivered following day of ordering. Installed in my ink jet printer gave clean printed documents. Very satisfied indeed.

30 April 2024
Compatible HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5

30 April 2024
Xerox 101R00664 Drum Cartridge 3

30 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R04347 High Capacity Black 5
Yes, it works great. just pop it in the drum and go.

30 April 2024
Brother TN248 Toner Value Pack 5

30 April 2024
Oki 44844472 Black Drum Unit 5
Excellent service

30 April 2024
Oki 44844470 Magenta Drum Unit 5
Excellent service

30 April 2024
Oki 44844471 Cyan Drum Unit 5
Excellent service

30 April 2024
Oki 44844469 Yellow Drum Unit 5
Excellent service

30 April 2024
Oki 45862840 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent

30 April 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Best price I've found, great service, perfect and quick delivery

30 April 2024
Compatible Canon 731BK Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 1
I ordered this specifically due to next day delivery (as I have done in the past and never had an issue). However, after 3 days there was no delivery. I had to call to be told that attempts had been made to deliver. AS I WORK I have put in place a locked parcel safe and a secure location (meter cupboard) which parcels are regularly left in. Also my neighbours are mainly in but no attempt had been made to leave it with them. I THINK YOU NEED TO USE DIFFERENT COURIERS AS DPD ARE LETTING YOU DOWN BADLY

29 April 2024
Compatible HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge (CF244A) 5
Cartridge fitted and was used without issue - not my experience in the past with 'compatible' cartridges. Delivery said 'next day and so it was. All round an excellent experience. Thank you!

29 April 2024
Lexmark 56F2000 Return Program Black Toner Cartridge 5
1st class service as always

29 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
worked as advertised :)

29 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
worked fine :)

29 April 2024
Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Quick, cheap and does exactly as it should

29 April 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5

28 April 2024
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
great service, very quick delivery

28 April 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent customer service.

26 April 2024
Compatible HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

26 April 2024
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 5
Second unit from Toner Giant, the units last as described. Good value

26 April 2024
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Easy to order, delivery on time and quick

26 April 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 5
As always good service and product

26 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01080A Fuser Unit 5
Great service. Unit was replacement for original. works a dream.

26 April 2024
Compatible HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent Service

26 April 2024
Compatible HP 312X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Service was good and delivery excellent.

25 April 2024
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5

25 April 2024
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 5
Excellent service, fast delivery.

25 April 2024
Canon 718 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5

24 April 2024
HP 953XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

24 April 2024
HP 953XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (C/M/Y) 3

24 April 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

24 April 2024
Compatible Oki 44968301 Drum Unit 5
Easy to use website and found the part I needed easily. Delivered quickly and well packed

24 April 2024
Oki 44472202 Transfer Belt 5
Easily found my parts on the website. Got a discount as well !! Quickly delivered and well packed

24 April 2024
Compatible HP 83A Black Toner Cartridge (CF283A) 5
excellent service

24 April 2024
Lexmark 24B6186 Toner Cartridge 5
Speedy and efficient - works perfectly. Thank you.

24 April 2024
Brother TN2510XL High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good price. Prompt delivery.

24 April 2024
Konica Minolta TN324K Black Toner Cartridge 5

23 April 2024
HP 62XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5

23 April 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-K504S Black Toner Cartridge 4
The black cartridge is working fine. The only issue I have is that since I have been using compatible cartridges my Samsung printer makes a lot of noise when printing.

23 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN-421 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great - works as intended - cheapest place I could find an equivalent product

23 April 2024
Brother TN248BK Black Toner Cartridge 3

23 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN3130 Black Toner Cartridge 3

23 April 2024
HP No. 21 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (5ml) 3

23 April 2024
Epson 35 Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
great price, great product and quick delivery

22 April 2024
Compatible Oki 44574307 Drum Unit 5
Excellent delivery, arrived next day. Well packaged. Non OEM but easy to fit and restored my original print quality. Very competitive price as well.

22 April 2024
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good value and quick delivery!! Will use again…

22 April 2024
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Exceptional service. My replacement toner was delivered on time and works a treat. Thanks.

22 April 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
A great free delivery 24 hour service at a competitive price!

22 April 2024
Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge 5

21 April 2024
Epson 102 Ink Bottle Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent and prompt service, very helpful telephone staff.

20 April 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-C506L Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent customer service!

20 April 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-M506L Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Really good value for money.

20 April 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Works perfectly. No problems I have used this product before

20 April 2024
Compatible HP 305XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
We are very pleased with Toner Giant.No problems at all, will use again.

20 April 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5

19 April 2024
HP 963XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Just what I needed and quickly

19 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 101R00474 Drum Unit 5
Excellent supplier. Good price and fast delivery. Recommended

18 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Fast and efficient

18 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R01159 Black Toner Cartridge 5

18 April 2024
Brother TN248BK Black Toner Cartridge 3

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04367 High Capacity Yellow Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04365 High Capacity Cyan Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04366 High Capacity Magenta Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

17 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01130A Fuser Unit 1
Totally wrong item and it looks like I’m stuck with it as it’s going to cost me to return registered signed for and they only give 2 weeks from return e.mail date with address to send to and that was dated 3 days before I received . Not happy and the item if a review is needed your’ll have to ask my bin

17 April 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 1
Item wrong and I have to pay to return almost half the value of the wrong item And after speaking to yourselves you’re out of stock ! So that’s probably why I have wrong item and you can’t say when you will have back in stock so know I don’t rate and won’t be using again /

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423C High Capacity Cyan Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423M High Capacity Magenta Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423Y High Capacity Yellow Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible HP C4096A Toner Cartridge 5
Print quality is indistinguishable from the genuine HP variety - even at 1200dpi.

17 April 2024
Brother TN2510XL High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5

17 April 2024
HP 106A Black Toner Cartridge (W1106A) 5

17 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always work well, despite being "non-Brother".

17 April 2024
HP 12A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (Q2612AD) 5

17 April 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5

16 April 2024
HP 953 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

16 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 High Capacity Black 5
Product good. Delivery excellent.

16 April 2024
Canon CLI-581C Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Superb fast delivery as always

16 April 2024
Unbranded Copier/Laser Paper A4 White Pk 5 Reams 2
It's Paper

16 April 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1042S Black Toner Cartridge 4

16 April 2024
Xerox 108R01504 Waste Toner Cartridge 5

15 April 2024
Canon 718 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Genuine brand units at the lowest price

13 April 2024
Compatible Kodak 30B / 30C Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Good product for a decent price

12 April 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
VERY RELIABLE SERVICE AS ALWAYS.

12 April 2024
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 4
Brilliant, it was just as good as all of the other toner cartridges that I've bought. Type comes out very clear on the page.

12 April 2024
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 4
Truly amazing, well done!

12 April 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 3
Okvvvvvvv g vvvvvvvvvvbvbbv

12 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Super service and very quick

12 April 2024
HP 201X High Capacity Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
I use HP toner as I know some cases of substitutes causing various issues

12 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
Toner works perfectly and lasts a really long time.

12 April 2024
Brother DR2400 Drum Unit 3

11 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Fast efficient delivery, good product, satisfied!

11 April 2024
Compatible HP 26A Black Toner Cartridge (CF226A) 5
Although it was generic the results were just as good as the original .

11 April 2024
Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge 4
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

11 April 2024
Canon PG-540L High Capacity Ink Cartridge 2
Where is the Canon 540XL??

11 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01439 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Only needed one colour toner right now but bought the pack for future. I was apprehensive buying a compatible toner but works perfectly in my printer. So I'm very happy.

11 April 2024
Lexmark 71B20M0 Magenta Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
User is v happy, many tahnks

10 April 2024
Compatible HP 643A Yellow Toner Cartridge (Q5952A) 5
Exactly as described, no complaints what so ever !

10 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230K Black Toner Cartridge 5
does what it says on the tin

10 April 2024
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
It works as expected! Happiness!

10 April 2024
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
It works as expected!Happiness!

10 April 2024
Ricoh 416890 Waste Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8515M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Compatible Ricoh 842312 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Lexmark C332HK0 High Capacity Return Programme Toner 5
Very reliable cartridges - not cheap!!

10 April 2024
Xerox 006R04399 Black Toner Cartridge 5
toner is competitive price especially with a discount code

10 April 2024
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2031A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Yellow Toner Cartridge (W2032A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2033A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLC Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK High Capacity Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
They are good and much, much better than compatibles which smudge. They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

09 April 2024
HP 912 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value and good quality.

09 April 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
see above xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

09 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK High Capacity Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

09 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-1160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
great compatible toners !

09 April 2024
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product and value !!

09 April 2024
Epson 35 Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
does what its supposed to do

09 April 2024
HP 17A Black Toner Cartridge 5
very good ink cartridge perfect

09 April 2024
Canon PG-540L High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
it was just what i ordered, it arrived on time.

08 April 2024
Lexmark 802SK Black Toner Cartridge 5
ok ok, ok,ok,ok,ok.ok,ok,

08 April 2024
Epson T1285 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Guaranteed good service and speedy delivery

08 April 2024
Compatible HP CE278A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works perfectly, do not notice teh difference with a HP original

04 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great value large capacity refill.

04 April 2024
Lexmark 51B2000 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 2
See the review I left for the cartridge - didn't realise I was going to get the review of the "Lexmark 51B2000 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge" as well!!

04 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01080A Fuser Unit 5
Toner Giant had the original manufacturer's part in stock and delivered it with exceptional speed. It was installed the following day and performed perfectly.

04 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN3230 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good - fitted easily.

03 April 2024
Epson 603 Ink Cartridge Multipack (C/M/Y) 5
Very good ink cartridges will be getting again

03 April 2024
Compatible HP Q2612X Toner Cartridge 5
Outstanding. Highest quality, as usual

03 April 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Original cartridges that don``t leak

03 April 2024
Compatible Canon 054M Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
All good delivery and item fine

02 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02777 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product works well with our printer.

02 April 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent service................

02 April 2024
Brother TN2220 Laser Toner Cartridge 5
Proper product. Lasts for lots of pages.

02 April 2024
HP 83A Dual Pack Black Toner Cartridges (CF283AD) 2
Good value for money. Arrived in a timely manner.

02 April 2024
Compatible HP 79X Black Toner Cartridge 3

02 April 2024
Canon PG-560XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

01 April 2024
Lexmark C3220M0 Magenta Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

01 April 2024
Ricoh 842255 Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
required product for my printer

31 March 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-590 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

31 March 2024
Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
I can't be bothered. This is the second Feedback questionnaire I've rec'd on this purchase. Sort that out first

30 March 2024
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 3
Excellent service all round.

30 March 2024
Samsung CLT406 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Good quality, easy to install and no mess

29 March 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 2
It was okay, I suppose. Not used it yet

28 March 2024
Lexmark C322Y0 Yellow Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

28 March 2024
Oki 44844406 Magenta Drum Unit 1
The trader in this case acted purely as a delivery agent and passed on all return issues to the customer and manufacturer.

28 March 2024
HP 125A Toner Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value for money Thank you

28 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark No.14 / No.15 Ink Cartridge Multipack 1
Dry disappointed colour worked but black ink skid t register or print black

28 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine - enough said!

28 March 2024
Compatible HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge (CF244A) 3 Pack 5
Very good service; arrived when it should have and for me that was very important.

26 March 2024
HP No.301 Tri Colour Ink Cartridge 4
HP printers are very sensitive. My machine did not recognise the ink as being HP 301

25 March 2024
Compatible HP C8061X Toner Cartridge 4
Yes because the First Item arrived Damaged

22 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
First class prices products and service. Website is so easy to navigate and to reorder from. What is there not to like?

21 March 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Printer accepts cartridge (although it says it's used)

21 March 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

21 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark 522 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Did not work unfortunately.

21 March 2024
Sharp MX31GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 March 2024
Epson 378 6 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Although expensive, they do last a long time

21 March 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Always the best price and efficient delivery

21 March 2024
HP 26X Black Toner Cartridge (CF226X) 5
We have not had any problems

20 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 4
I've had good service from them and fast delivery plus a good value voucher

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.57 Colour Ink Cartridge 4
I've had good service from them and fast delivery plus a good value voucher

20 March 2024
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Very good service and cartridge works well in my machine.

20 March 2024
Compatible Oki 44315306 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Fast delivery of the item and a great price.

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.300XL Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good saving on price as against genuine HP ones

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.300XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
Compatible with HP printer but with considerable saving

20 March 2024
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
Always very prompt service and delivered as ordered. I would definitely recommend them

19 March 2024
Compatible Samsung M40 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Fantastic, good service, well done

19 March 2024
Compatible Oki 46471104 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

19 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
Compatible toner for Brother

19 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01566 Cyan Toner Cartridge 4
it works, im not writing chapter and verse

19 March 2024
Compatible Canon 054H High Capacity Toner Value Pack 3

18 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (Bk/C/M/Y/Lc/Lm) 5
Works well with my Kyocera printer

18 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
Does the job perfectly. I have bought printer cartridges from Toner Giant before - they are a quality product with an excellent life span.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP 142XL Black Toner Cartridge (W1420XL) 1
It didn't fit and no return policy in place.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Even though the ink isn’t the brand name you wouldn’t notice as the quality is outstanding.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Even though the ink isn’t the top brand you don’t notice as the quality is brilliant.

18 March 2024
Canon 703 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Cartridge print faint, as though the product is old

18 March 2024
Sharp MX23GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 1
I know that the product is excellent but unable to order on line. Has difficulty with a new delivery address, kept putting billing address

16 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02759 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Toners work in my printer

15 March 2024
Xerox 101R00555 Image Drum Unit 5
Good Price Easy to install

14 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1052L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Exactly what I needed and good price

14 March 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

14 March 2024
Kyocera TK-1115 Black Toner Cartridge 5
genuine ink and great service. easy to purchase from the website and items delivered were packaged very well.

14 March 2024
HP 120A Imaging Drum Unit (W1120A) 5
Great Service and swift delivery

13 March 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
I have used in the past and consider them good value for money.

13 March 2024
Canon CLI-581XXL Extra High Capacity Ink Cartridge 3

13 March 2024
Canon PGI-580PGBKXXL Extra High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

13 March 2024
Brother TN248 Toner Value Pack 5
It's hard to get excited about printer toner, but it works perfectly.

13 March 2024
Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Perfect replacement cartridge.

12 March 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
excellent service delivered the day after ordering

12 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 2
I'll have to stick with 3 stars here for now as there was a glitch with this cartridge, requiring a replacement (currently in transit) but I'm assured this is really unusual, and Josh at TG was so helpful I was happy to give the same product another go - even though I was happy to pay the extra £30 or so for a Brother original.

12 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 4
Very happy with the product so far. If the initial performance is sustained, I will certainly buy again.

12 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
Not applicable at all, why

12 March 2024
Lexmark C242XY0 Extra High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

12 March 2024
Lexmark C242XM0 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

12 March 2024
Lexmark C252UK0 Ultra High Capacity Black Return Program 3

11 March 2024
HP 216A Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2411A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
HP 216A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2413A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
HP 216A Black Toner Cartridge (W2410A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
good product fast delivery

11 March 2024
Xerox 006R04391 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent cartridges - last well - good quality

11 March 2024
Canon PGI-580PGBK Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product. Highly recommend

11 March 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Genuine Brother toner cartridges.

11 March 2024
HP 59X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good quality as expected.

10 March 2024
Brother LC424BK Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Would have given 5 starts if they did a larger capacity Black ink. The price of the Brother inks seem more reasonable that some of the other well known brands and they also last quite well

08 March 2024
Compatible HP 30X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine. Nothing more to add.

07 March 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I find HP original cartridgez are better than the cheaper versions.

07 March 2024
Brother TN-423BK Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
EVERYTHING YOU COULD HAVE ASKED FOR.

07 March 2024
HP 410X Black Toner Cartridge (CF410X) 5
Excellent toner life right to the end.

07 March 2024
Lexmark C3220K0 Return Programme Toner Value Multipack 5
Good value, genuine toner, fast delivery.

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240C Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240K Black Toner Cartridge 3

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The new cartridges are still in their packets, not required yet.

06 March 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Great, Thanks in and working.

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

06 March 2024
Samsung CLT-K806S Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
We have started using the cyan, which is working well.

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Never had any problems with this product!

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Light Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Works well. Ignore Epson printers moaning about not genuine cartridges.

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Works well. Ignore Epson printers moaning about not genuine cartridges.

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (Bk/C/M/Y/Lc/Lm) 4
These compatible / remanufactured ink cartridges work well, considering how Epson try to make you buy theirs at more than twice the price.

06 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark 602 Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the tin

05 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1082S Black Toner Cartridge 5
As usual perfect service. I ordered one day and it arrived the next.

05 March 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Competitively priced toner

04 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product for non genuine

04 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
Good product for non genuine

04 March 2024
Samsung JC91-01024A Fuser Unit 5
Unit works well in the printer.

04 March 2024
Compatible Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink 5
So far the printing has been very good

04 March 2024
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Again very satisfied with the printed focus

04 March 2024
Kyocera WT-860 Waste Toner Collector 3

04 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03528 Extra High Capacity Toner Value 5
I had been highly sceptical about purchasing reconditioned units, over manufactured OEM versions. The price these days is eyewatering (at least twice the price for original), so I have taken the plunge. I cannot say with certainty yet, if the quality has degraded, but the initial signs are that it hasn't. With a 3 year guarantee quoted, I should be more trusting.

03 March 2024
HP 207A Black Toner Cartridge (W2210A) 5
It's the right item, happy to buy the branded spare.

03 March 2024
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Good quality product as always

02 March 2024
Compatible Xerox B/C/M/Y Toner Pack (REXERWC6015PACK) 5
Non OEM cartidges worked perfectly for me and so much cheaper than Xerox.

02 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

02 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

01 March 2024
Ricoh 416890 Waste Cartridge 5
As described, did the job

01 March 2024
Compatible HP 124A Yellow Toner Cartridge (Q6002A) 5
It's a good product. I always use them

29 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

29 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

29 February 2024
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 5
excellent does what I needed

29 February 2024
Compatible Oki 44469804 Black Toner Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581CXL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordered thanks

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581MXL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordewred thanks

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581YXL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordered thanks

29 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 5
TExcellent quality very affordable prices

29 February 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
good price and fast delivery

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-526C Cyan Ink Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-526M Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Brother TN241 Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Exactly what it says on the tin!

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Next day delivery. Cartridge worked fine

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Keenly priced, works well

28 February 2024
Lexmark 78C0W00 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Fitted easily seems to be working great

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.363 Yellow Ink Cartridge 1
Even though chose correct printer, cartridges didn't fit at all

28 February 2024
Compatible Dell HF44N Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality item, which works without fail every time (other compatibles have not worked in the past).

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Epson 104 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

28 February 2024
Kodak (A4) Gloss Photo Paper 165gsm - 1 x Pack of 20 Sheets 3

28 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 3

27 February 2024
Compatible Canon 731Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent price thanks a lot!

27 February 2024
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 3
I haven't yet use my current order but I know this will work as

27 February 2024
Canon CLI-581 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Fantastic service! Highly recommend

27 February 2024
Xerox 006R04376 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Toner did what it was supposed to do.

26 February 2024
Brother TN2510 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Well packaged in recyclable materials.

26 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8335M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

26 February 2024
Lexmark 24B7181 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service Quick Delivery

26 February 2024
Lexmark 24B7178 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service Quick delivery

26 February 2024
Neopost Compatible Franking Blue 300895 Ink Cartridge 4
Easy to order on line and quick delivery

26 February 2024
Compatible HP 201X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Quality toners in a handy multipack offer - saving time and money all round.

23 February 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good value and tge cartridge seems to last quite a while .

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF541X) 3

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF543X) 3

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge (CF542X) 3

23 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Worked perfectly at a fraction of the cost of the originals

22 February 2024
Compatible Konica Minolta TNP51Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Works no problem. Good cartridge

22 February 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, fast delivery and well priced. Excellent packaging

21 February 2024
Sharp MX23GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 4
At this point, the exercise becomes irritating

21 February 2024
Canon CL-541 & PG-540 Twin Pack 5
Excellent have always used this product

21 February 2024
Compatible Oki 44469723 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
speedy delivery, very efficient

20 February 2024
Compatible HP Q2612X Toner Cartridge 5
very good product last well

20 February 2024
Compatible HP 106A Black Toner Cartridge (W1106A) 5
Works great. Competable with the HP LASER JET PRINTER even it is not HP brand.

20 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT609 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
seem fine at the moment so ok

19 February 2024
Canon CLI-571XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Canon PGI-570XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
The ink arrived when it was so poised and now my printer works again.

19 February 2024
Epson T1291 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Epson T1295 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLY Yellow Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-3160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115K Black Toner Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

18 February 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 5
The belt I was able to fit using a You Tube video and it works well. But no where can i find a way to restart the transfer usage count.

17 February 2024
HP 203A Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Much better than comparable cartridges.

16 February 2024
Samsung MLT-D1042S Toner/Drum 5
good all round, have used for several years now, never let me down

15 February 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
great service and fast delivery.

15 February 2024
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
As required, can’t beat genuine replacement

15 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3430 Black Toner Cartridge 3

14 February 2024
Oki 44469724 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Good Quality , tested and it's not bad as I thought it would be.

14 February 2024
Konica Minolta A4NNWY1 Waste Toner Box 5
Works as intended. no problems so far

13 February 2024
Compatible Brother LC422XBK High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Great as always, packages really well, came super quick and works just as well as name brand ink. Will be buying again once this one runs out!

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 4
No recycling offered by the company

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3480 High Cap Black Toner Cartridge 5
My voucher ensured a great price.

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3170 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Easy to fit in my printer. I’m the secretary of a pigeon racing club it was so easy to order and fit.

12 February 2024
Brother WT223CL Waste Toner Unit 5
Very easy to fit, printer back to full health now.

12 February 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Works well for compatible

10 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01597 Black Toner Cartridge 5
They fit perfect it’s just the faint coliur

09 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2120 Black Toner Cartridge 5
I had run out of ink and as I needed to print some work I urgently needed new cartridges and was so relieved when they arrived swiftly after ordering them

09 February 2024
Premium Recycled 405XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
good quality product, no issues

09 February 2024
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 4
Would have been a 5 * but I recieved a faulty caridge in my set of 4. Problem was resolved very quickly and to my satisfaction

09 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-4072 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
So far so good. First time using a compatible cartridge so will see how we go.

07 February 2024
HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value OEM and easy to use

07 February 2024
Canon GP-501 Glossy Photo Paper (4x6) 100sh 5
Great photo paper. Good price.

07 February 2024
Canon A4 White Paper Pk 5 Reams of 500 80GSM 5
At the end of the day it's paper! but it was very reasonably priced.

07 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04367 High Capacity Yellow Toner 5
This fitted and worked first time. Impressed so far.

07 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03737 Extra High Capacity Toner Value 5
Good product and good service

07 February 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2031X) 5
Always purchase HP toner cartridges and although relatively expensive are consistently good and long lasting.

07 February 2024
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 3

07 February 2024
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
Compatible toner set bought and they work.

07 February 2024
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

07 February 2024
Compatible Dell 593-BBDD Black Toner Cartridge (J6DTH) 5
easy to navigate website, speedy delivery

06 February 2024
HP 126A Imaging Drum Unit (CE314A) 3

06 February 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Good communication on deleivery.

06 February 2024
Canon 045H High Capacity Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Does exactly what is supposed to do

06 February 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
perfect perfect perfect perfect

05 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 1
I get a duplicated image printed and will probably have to order a Samsung product

05 February 2024
Compatible HP No.300 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very prompt delivery (next day) absolutely no problems with compatibility, wonderful print quality,Will use this company again.

05 February 2024
Compatible HP No.300 Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Very prompt delivery (next day) absolutely no problems with compatibility, wonderful print quality,Will use this company again.

05 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
all excellent products great

04 February 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 5
Works perfectly well. very hard to find this cartridge anywhere

04 February 2024
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 2
Does what it says. A shame that it's not reusable.

03 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 5
Great paper much nicer quality than mosf

03 February 2024
HP 305XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good quality results I always sure company brands for any printing I do.Nothing more to say.

03 February 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Does what it says, good quality results

02 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
No problem with toner cartridge

01 February 2024
Compatible Canon 055H High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great service and arrived next day. All easy.

01 February 2024
Premium Recycled T0715 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
fast service with next day delivery and my printer accepted them perfectly.

01 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent toner, just the job

01 February 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Black Ecotank Ink Bottle 5
Amazing service at very competative prices. Gave choices of both original and compatible inks and any offers that were available.

01 February 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Ecotank Ink Bottle (B/C/M/Y) 5
Amazing service at very competative prices. Gave choices of both original and compatible inks and any offers that were available.

01 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Fully compatible with my printer

01 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04364 High Capacity Toner Value Pack 4
Haven't used as yet but I'm sure everything will be fine

31 January 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R04347 High Capacity Black 5
What I asked for. delivered on time

31 January 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Black Toner Cartridge (CF360X) 5
Good value and reliable alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF361X) 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF363X) 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 03A Toner Cartridge (C3903A) 1
It didnt fit my printer as had a rogue protruding piece of black plastic on the right hand side of the cartidge - Steph and Chris know the history - but the customer care was great

31 January 2024
Lexmark 53B2H00 Black Return Program High Yield Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent price & delivery.

31 January 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Worked well, as expected.

31 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
As always, good product, with good serviceable life.

30 January 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value, all worked fine.

30 January 2024
HP 207A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great service, quick delivery

29 January 2024
HP 912XL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge (3YL81AE) 5
Good value. Ink is what it is.

29 January 2024
HP 912XL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge (3YL82AE) 5
It's ink - what's more to say.

29 January 2024
HP No.301 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Free delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours.

29 January 2024
Compatible HP No.301 Black Ink Cartridge 4
So far, so good! Keeping my fingers crossed.

29 January 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Super product - super price

26 January 2024
Compatible Lexmark 802X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Ordered online and arrived the next day. Speedy and efficient

26 January 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 5
Reasonable quality and very cheap.

26 January 2024
Kyocera TK-5240K Black Toner Cartridge 2
Inherited printer and will only take genuine Kyocera toner, not the cheapest hence only 3 stars

26 January 2024
Kyocera TK-1115 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Rubbish I'm sorry to say. Variable print quality. This was a recent purchase to replace a previous rubbish laser black toner. Very disappointing and frustrating.

25 January 2024
Epson T1803 Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
does what it says on the tin!!

25 January 2024
Lexmark 512H Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent in every way.I will continue to use them.

25 January 2024
Compatible HP 410X Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
works well and costs much less

24 January 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery.

24 January 2024
Compatible HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Fast and quality, I highly recommend their services!

24 January 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
HP toners - do what they need to

24 January 2024
Compatible Dell 593-BBLH Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good toner. It lasts forever :)

23 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-C406S Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

23 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-Y406S Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

23 January 2024
HP 305 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good quality product. Will buy again

23 January 2024
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The best price delivered on time!

23 January 2024
Canon PGI-570XL High Cap Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLC High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLM High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Compatible Brother DR2400 Drum Unit 3

22 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

22 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230C Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

22 January 2024
Compatible HP 149A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Quality product , cheaper than genuine just as good

21 January 2024
Canon CLI-65 8 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Item as described on website.

20 January 2024
Compatible HP 203X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Giving good printing results

19 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
SSilly review - I bought 2. No need for 2 reviews!

19 January 2024
Compatible HP 30X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Purchased their own toner for an HP, brilliant issues.

19 January 2024
Compatible HP 117A Black Toner Cartridge (W2070A) 4
Good all round service. Thank you.

18 January 2024
Compatible Xerox C50X High Capacity Toner Value 5
Great Value - quick delivery

18 January 2024
Samsung CLT-W809 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Clicked into place immediately, without a problem

18 January 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 4
The paper is great. Pack sizes could be larger in my opinion

18 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT406 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Works wells and suits my printer

17 January 2024
Lexmark C734X77G Waste Toner Cartridge 5
identical to OEM parts in fit and quality

17 January 2024
HP 302 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Not a lot you can say about an ink cartridge!

17 January 2024
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
they work and the printer doesn't without them

17 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
As mentioned, always prompt response and keen prices

17 January 2024
Compatible Lexmark 802S Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I have bought this product several times in the past. Printing quality is excellent and I have never had any problems.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

16 January 2024
Compatible Canon 057 Black Toner Cartridge 3

16 January 2024
Compatible HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 4
Reliable compatible ink as always

15 January 2024
Compatible Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink 5
Good in all departments excellent

15 January 2024
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent all round service

15 January 2024
Canon PGI-580/CLI-581 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 2
The black cartridges run out too quickly

15 January 2024
Lexmark 500Z Return Program Imaging Unit 5
Works as described. Does the job!

14 January 2024
Compatible Epson 29XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product that works and was sent quickly. Super quick response by email to questions I had.

13 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Used this product several times, never been disappointed and the price is always good

13 January 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2033X) 5
Always purchase HP product and consistently good quality albeit expensive.

13 January 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (W2030X) 5
Always purchase HP toner. Consistently good quality albeit expensive.

13 January 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 3

12 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
Does the job - reliable

11 January 2024
Compatible HP 128A B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
They promptly sent what I ordered. Very efficient service

11 January 2024
Compatible Canon 703 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Prompt service and items as I requested

10 January 2024
Compatible Canon CL-541XL & PG-540XL Twin Pack 5
Great product and prompt service

10 January 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Ecotank Ink Bottle (B/C/M/Y) 3

10 January 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Right cartridge delivered promptly

09 January 2024
Epson 33XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 4
The print quality is good

09 January 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03737 Extra High Capacity Black Toner 5
No hard sell for the 'genuine' product - this does the job and works well.

09 January 2024
Compatible Oki 45488802 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Value and very fast delivery

09 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5240K Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product and excellent value

09 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Prompt delivery Compatible toner works well

04 January 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
I have purchased this type of toner before and have found that it lasts a very long time considering the amount of paper work I need to keep.

04 January 2024
HP 903XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
no issues at all. have used these cartridges for over 3 years

04 January 2024
Lexmark C734X24G Photoconductor Unit (4-pack) 3

03 January 2024
Compatible Oki 44469705 Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

03 January 2024
Epson 202XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

02 January 2024
Compatible HP 203X High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5
Excellent value for money compared to OEM product.

02 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2310 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product (3rd one bought) - helpful staff - fast delivery - keen price

02 January 2024
Ricoh 841635 Black Ink Cartridge 5
great toner thank you very good price

02 January 2024
Ricoh 841636 Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
great toner good price thank you

02 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230K Black Toner Cartridge 4
Just does what it should.

02 January 2024
Brother LC427XLY High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
great, no problems , would buy again

02 January 2024
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
great, no problems, would buy again

31 December 2023
Oki 45862815 High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

30 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
Excellent VFM compared to brother originals and other brands. Only time will tell regarding quality of print

30 December 2023
Compatible Brother LC123 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
As said before great speedy, easy to order service

29 December 2023
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Ink Cartridge (B/C/M/Y) 3

29 December 2023
Lexmark B222H00 High Capacity Return Program Black Toner Cartridge 5
competitive prices and comprehensive range of products.

29 December 2023
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 5
Exactly the part I needed.

27 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-3150 Black Toner Cartridge 2
it’s a toner cartridge, what do you expect

23 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
excellent product and delivery

22 December 2023
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 5
Delivered within timescale, well packed.

21 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R01513 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Compatible toner for xerox workcentre works very well and saved me a lot of money. It arrived quickly too.

21 December 2023
Compatible HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 3

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 4
AS REQUIRED AND OFDERED THANKS

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN3280 Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother DR3200 Drum Unit 5
Toner drum worked as soon as it was fitted to printer. Was a bit wary of fitting a compatible drum unit rather than a genuine brother one but price was much cheaper and online reviews helped the decision. Price was also a factor!

20 December 2023
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Really good quality toner

20 December 2023
Canon PFI-300 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

20 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product and reasonably priced.

20 December 2023
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
very good product quick delivery

20 December 2023
Kyocera TK3410 Black Toner Cartridge 5
works well good quality.!

19 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Seems as good as the Brother cartridges used before, but half the price.

19 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R04365 High Capacity Cyan Toner 3

19 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R04366 High Capacity Magenta Toner 3

19 December 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT-C406S Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Work just as well as the Samsung options

19 December 2023
Compatible Oki 43837131 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Worked well. Nothing else to say

19 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Clear sharp image and simply installed

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
great ......................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon PGI-550 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The Toner produces clean, clear results. Delighted!

17 December 2023
Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very good quality product

17 December 2023
Kyocera TK-5220K Black Toner Cartridge 3
i have done

17 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN325Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Good colour, decent number of copies and good value for mony

16 December 2023
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Always good quality cartridges.

16 December 2023
Compatible HP 824A Yellow Drum Unit (CB386A) 3

15 December 2023
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 4
I am giving it 4 at the moment as a first time customer. So far so good!

15 December 2023
Compatible HP No.301XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
First class product for my printer

15 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03516 High Capacity Toner Value 3
The toner arrived quickly and was well packaged, I have not had to use the Toner as of yet so I can't comment on how good it is at this stage!

14 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-150Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

13 December 2023
Compatible HP 207A Black Toner Cartridge (W2210A) 5
Does the job as good as HP

13 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03480 Extra High Capacity Toner 3
Super value for money

13 December 2023
Compatible Dell 593-11140 High Capacity Black Toner 3

12 December 2023
Compatible Epson C13S050584 Black Toner Cartridge 5
great service and quality

12 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 4
Does the job. Not the largest capacity, but a lot cheaper than the originals.

12 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-5240K Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Always provide great service, price and products will continue to use them for my toner needs.

12 December 2023
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Competitive pricing policy

11 December 2023
Oki 46490404 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I always prefer to use original manufacturer's toner and this is exactly that. A good value pack of all four colours in one product.

11 December 2023
Compatible HP 415X High Capacity Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 1
Didn't work for me. But that seems to be more of an issue with HP rather than toner giant

11 December 2023
Compatible Brother DR2200 Drum Unit 3

09 December 2023
Compatible HP 934XL Ink Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
just what i was looking for

08 December 2023
Samsung CLT-P504C Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
The toner works in my printer

08 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works perfectly and far less expensive than the original.

07 December 2023
Compatible HP CB436A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, works very well in my printer. Would buy again.

07 December 2023
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great price, fast delivery,

07 December 2023
Canon 737BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Original product, as described.

07 December 2023
Compatible HP No.300XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 2
It was shown as a compatible with my printer, but was not.

06 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good quaality ink and no issues with own brand cartridges.

06 December 2023
Xerox 006R04376 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works well in printer, always purchase this cartridge.

06 December 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Not tried yet. But seems ok

06 December 2023
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great catridges and never any problems

06 December 2023
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Great catridges as always and great price

06 December 2023
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does the job well as usual

06 December 2023
HP 303 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Just done it on previous pages

05 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark No.36XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Exceptional service from placing order by telephone via courteous staff member and superb f.o.c. next day delivery

05 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark No.37XL High Yield Colour Ink 5
As previous comments given for my other purchases

05 December 2023
Compatible HP Q5949X Toner Cartridge 5
Good value and speedy service.

05 December 2023
Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge 5
1) Rapid response to orders 2) Easy to find required inks for a specific printer

05 December 2023
HP 410A Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF411A) 5
No charge next day delivery was a real bonus as it was urgent.

05 December 2023
HP 410A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF413A) 5
The no charge next day delivery helped enormously.

05 December 2023
HP 410A Black Toner Cartridge (CF410A) 5
The service was superb. I will use them again.

04 December 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always does what it is supposed to do!

04 December 2023
Canon CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 1
Already told you this !!!!

04 December 2023
Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge 1
I have already said this !

04 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good value as always!

04 December 2023
HP 149X High Capacity Black 5
Fast service, received toner quickly

04 December 2023
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Arrived quickly very happy with service.

04 December 2023
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product, and fast service

04 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
Does the job - good print quality

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 5
Does what it says on the box.

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the box

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good quality printing

04 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-1160 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine in printer good price

04 December 2023
Samsung CLT-P404C Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
It does what it says without a problem

03 December 2023
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Consistently good results, though my HP Envy printer doesn't give much advance warning of the colour cartridge running low before the colours go weird. I just need to keep an eye on it and re-order early (or join the HP automatic re-ordering scheme).

03 December 2023
Compatible HP 106A High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

03 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2005HC High Capacity Black Toner 5
Easy to replace old cartridge with the new one and completely compatible with my printer.

02 December 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works well at a good price

01 December 2023
Compatible HP No.343 Colour Ink Cartridge 1
was not compatible with my printer - still waiting on a reply to my message sent upon receipt of the cartridge

01 December 2023
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Always buy my Canon Products from TonerGiant

01 December 2023
Oki 45531503 Waste Toner Box 5
good pricing excellent service

30 November 2023
HP 205A Black Toner Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
Lexmark C242XM0 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, we have no problem with this toner for our printer

30 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
A very good all round service

30 November 2023
HP 507A Yellow Toner Cartridge (CE402A) 5
Toner expensive but good quality.

30 November 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Repeat order - Always use this printer cartridge

29 November 2023
Brother TN3480 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
product works well and arrived on time

29 November 2023
Brother DR3400 Drum Unit 5
Easy ordering, product works well, prompt and efficient delivery

29 November 2023
Compatible Canon 719 Toner Cartridge 5
good quality and value for money

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 128A Black Toner Cartridge (CE320A) 4
Looks good so far - but to earn 5 stars we'll have to wait and see how long it lasts.

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 201A Yellow Toner Cartridge (CF402A) 4
It's in and working - not yet had a huge amount of printing to do.

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 201A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF403A) 4
It's in and working- not yet had a huge amount of printing to do.

28 November 2023
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN423BK High Capacity Black Toner 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Kyocera TK-3400 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
easy service, quick delivery.

28 November 2023
Lexmark 56F0Z00 Return Program Black Imaging Unit 5
easy service, quick delivery.

27 November 2023
Compatible Oki 44469705 Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

27 November 2023
Compatible Oki 44469803 Black Toner Cartridge 3

27 November 2023
Brother TN-243C Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Brother brand cartridges are always perfect.

27 November 2023
Brother TN-243M Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Brother cartridges are always perfect.

27 November 2023
HP 410A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF413A) 5
It's exactly what I wanted

27 November 2023
HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 3
as described!

27 November 2023
Lexmark 24B6519 Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

27 November 2023
HP No. 343 Colour Inkjet Print Cartridge (7ml) 3

27 November 2023
HP No. 338 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (11ml) 3

24 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
..............................

24 November 2023
Epson 27XL Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Delivery excellent and great product

24 November 2023
Epson 27XXL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product and delivery excellent

24 November 2023
HP 143AD Black Toner Reload kit (Dual Pack) 5
good quality. will defo order again

24 November 2023
Epson 102 Ecotank Black Ink Bottle 5
good quality. will defo order again

24 November 2023
HP 59A Black Toner Cartridge (CF259A) 5
Does what it says on the. box!

23 November 2023
Compatible HP CB435A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Print is very good and I would buy again

23 November 2023
Compatible Brother DR-421CL Drum Unit 5
Drum unit fit well and eliminated the line of the old unit. Definitely was time to replace.

23 November 2023
Compatible Dell 593-11130 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
Good value and quick delivery

22 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
great toner - no problems

22 November 2023
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The toner was what i needed and worked as required

22 November 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Have not used inks as yet but don't see any reason why there should be a problem.

21 November 2023
Kyocera TK-580 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Reliable official cartridges for my Kyocera P6021cdn, expensive but work out ok on a cost-per-page basis.

21 November 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 1
Unfortunately, it was not compatible with my printer.

21 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 4
suitable compatible product

21 November 2023
HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Excellent Service, excellent product