Go to top
Item added to basket - Click here to view

My printer added - Click here to view
Cookies
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website and to show you personalised content and advertisements. For more information on the cookies we use, please visit here.

Tonergiant Reviews


20 April 2024
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 5
Second unit from Toner Giant, the units last as described. Good value

20 April 2024
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 3

20 April 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 5
As always good service and product

20 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01080A Fuser Unit 5
Great service. Unit was replacement for original. works a dream.

20 April 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-C506L Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent customer service!

20 April 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-M506L Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Really good value for money.

20 April 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Works perfectly. No problems I have used this product before

20 April 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5

20 April 2024
Compatible HP 305XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
We are very pleased with Toner Giant.No problems at all, will use again.

20 April 2024
Compatible HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

19 April 2024
HP 963XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Just what I needed and quickly

19 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 101R00474 Drum Unit 5
Excellent supplier. Good price and fast delivery. Recommended

19 April 2024
Compatible HP CB436A Black Toner Cartridge 3

18 April 2024
HP 953XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

18 April 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

18 April 2024
HP 953XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (C/M/Y) 3

18 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Fast and efficient

18 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R01159 Black Toner Cartridge 5

18 April 2024
Brother TN248BK Black Toner Cartridge 3

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04365 High Capacity Cyan Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04366 High Capacity Magenta Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04367 High Capacity Yellow Toner 5
Just as good as own brand toner but much cheaper! I was worried it would damage my printer and invalidate the warranty but everything works perfectly - don't believe the lies from the printer manufacturers and save yourself some money.

18 April 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

17 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01130A Fuser Unit 1
Totally wrong item and it looks like I’m stuck with it as it’s going to cost me to return registered signed for and they only give 2 weeks from return e.mail date with address to send to and that was dated 3 days before I received . Not happy and the item if a review is needed your’ll have to ask my bin

17 April 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 1
Item wrong and I have to pay to return almost half the value of the wrong item And after speaking to yourselves you’re out of stock ! So that’s probably why I have wrong item and you can’t say when you will have back in stock so know I don’t rate and won’t be using again /

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423C High Capacity Cyan Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423M High Capacity Magenta Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN423Y High Capacity Yellow Toner 3

17 April 2024
Compatible HP C4096A Toner Cartridge 5
Print quality is indistinguishable from the genuine HP variety - even at 1200dpi.

17 April 2024
Brother TN2510XL High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5

17 April 2024
HP 106A Black Toner Cartridge (W1106A) 5

17 April 2024
HP 973X High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5

17 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always work well, despite being "non-Brother".

17 April 2024
HP 12A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (Q2612AD) 5

17 April 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5

16 April 2024
HP 953 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

16 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 High Capacity Black 5
Product good. Delivery excellent.

16 April 2024
Canon CLI-581C Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Superb fast delivery as always

16 April 2024
Unbranded Copier/Laser Paper A4 White Pk 5 Reams 2
It's Paper

16 April 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1042S Black Toner Cartridge 4

16 April 2024
Xerox 108R01504 Waste Toner Cartridge 5

15 April 2024
Canon 718 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Genuine brand units at the lowest price

13 April 2024
Compatible Kodak 30B / 30C Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Good product for a decent price

12 April 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
VERY RELIABLE SERVICE AS ALWAYS.

12 April 2024
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 4
Brilliant, it was just as good as all of the other toner cartridges that I've bought. Type comes out very clear on the page.

12 April 2024
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 4
Truly amazing, well done!

12 April 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 3
Okvvvvvvv g vvvvvvvvvvbvbbv

12 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Super service and very quick

12 April 2024
HP 201X High Capacity Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
I use HP toner as I know some cases of substitutes causing various issues

12 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
Toner works perfectly and lasts a really long time.

12 April 2024
Brother DR2400 Drum Unit 3

11 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Fast efficient delivery, good product, satisfied!

11 April 2024
Compatible HP 26A Black Toner Cartridge (CF226A) 5
Although it was generic the results were just as good as the original .

11 April 2024
Canon CL-541XL Colour Ink Cartridge 4
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

11 April 2024
Canon PG-540L High Capacity Ink Cartridge 2
Where is the Canon 540XL??

11 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01439 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Only needed one colour toner right now but bought the pack for future. I was apprehensive buying a compatible toner but works perfectly in my printer. So I'm very happy.

11 April 2024
Lexmark 71B20M0 Magenta Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
User is v happy, many tahnks

10 April 2024
Compatible HP 643A Yellow Toner Cartridge (Q5952A) 5
Exactly as described, no complaints what so ever !

10 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230K Black Toner Cartridge 5
does what it says on the tin

10 April 2024
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
It works as expected! Happiness!

10 April 2024
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
It works as expected!Happiness!

10 April 2024
Ricoh 416890 Waste Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Compatible Ricoh 842312 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8515M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

10 April 2024
Lexmark C332HK0 High Capacity Return Programme Toner 5
Very reliable cartridges - not cheap!!

10 April 2024
Xerox 006R04399 Black Toner Cartridge 5
toner is competitive price especially with a discount code

10 April 2024
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2031A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Yellow Toner Cartridge (W2032A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
HP 415A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2033A) 5
Very prompt delivery, plus stock availability

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLC Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

10 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK High Capacity Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
They are good and much, much better than compatibles which smudge. They're good ... enough already. I've given you your stars, made a comment and STILL it's not good enough - I have to write more words to satisfy you. Well, let me tell you, it really irritates the hell out of me and is enough to stop me ever completing a wretched review again and possibly to stop buying stuff from you. Are you receiving me? Does anyone bother to read this rubbish anyway? Grrrh!

09 April 2024
HP 912 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value and good quality.

09 April 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
see above xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

09 April 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK High Capacity Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

09 April 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-1160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
great compatible toners !

09 April 2024
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product and value !!

09 April 2024
Epson 35 Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
does what its supposed to do

09 April 2024
HP 17A Black Toner Cartridge 5
very good ink cartridge perfect

09 April 2024
Canon PG-540L High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
it was just what i ordered, it arrived on time.

08 April 2024
Lexmark 802SK Black Toner Cartridge 5
ok ok, ok,ok,ok,ok.ok,ok,

08 April 2024
Epson T1285 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Guaranteed good service and speedy delivery

08 April 2024
Compatible HP CE278A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works perfectly, do not notice teh difference with a HP original

04 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great value large capacity refill.

04 April 2024
Lexmark 51B2000 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 2
See the review I left for the cartridge - didn't realise I was going to get the review of the "Lexmark 51B2000 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge" as well!!

04 April 2024
Samsung JC91-01080A Fuser Unit 5
Toner Giant had the original manufacturer's part in stock and delivered it with exceptional speed. It was installed the following day and performed perfectly.

04 April 2024
Compatible Brother TN3230 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good - fitted easily.

03 April 2024
Epson 603 Ink Cartridge Multipack (C/M/Y) 5
Very good ink cartridges will be getting again

03 April 2024
Compatible HP Q2612X Toner Cartridge 5
Outstanding. Highest quality, as usual

03 April 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Original cartridges that don``t leak

03 April 2024
Compatible Canon 054M Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
All good delivery and item fine

02 April 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02777 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product works well with our printer.

02 April 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent service................

02 April 2024
Brother TN2220 Laser Toner Cartridge 5
Proper product. Lasts for lots of pages.

02 April 2024
HP 83A Dual Pack Black Toner Cartridges (CF283AD) 2
Good value for money. Arrived in a timely manner.

02 April 2024
Compatible HP 79X Black Toner Cartridge 3

02 April 2024
Canon PG-560XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

01 April 2024
Lexmark C3220M0 Magenta Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

01 April 2024
Ricoh 842255 Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
required product for my printer

31 March 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-590 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

31 March 2024
Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
I can't be bothered. This is the second Feedback questionnaire I've rec'd on this purchase. Sort that out first

30 March 2024
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 3
Excellent service all round.

30 March 2024
Samsung CLT406 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Good quality, easy to install and no mess

29 March 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 2
It was okay, I suppose. Not used it yet

28 March 2024
Lexmark C322Y0 Yellow Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

28 March 2024
Oki 44844406 Magenta Drum Unit 1
The trader in this case acted purely as a delivery agent and passed on all return issues to the customer and manufacturer.

28 March 2024
HP 125A Toner Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value for money Thank you

28 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark No.14 / No.15 Ink Cartridge Multipack 1
Dry disappointed colour worked but black ink skid t register or print black

28 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine - enough said!

28 March 2024
Compatible HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge (CF244A) 3 Pack 5
Very good service; arrived when it should have and for me that was very important.

26 March 2024
HP No.301 Tri Colour Ink Cartridge 4
HP printers are very sensitive. My machine did not recognise the ink as being HP 301

25 March 2024
Compatible HP C8061X Toner Cartridge 4
Yes because the First Item arrived Damaged

22 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
First class prices products and service. Website is so easy to navigate and to reorder from. What is there not to like?

21 March 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Printer accepts cartridge (although it says it's used)

21 March 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

21 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark 522 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Did not work unfortunately.

21 March 2024
Sharp MX31GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 March 2024
Epson 378 6 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Although expensive, they do last a long time

21 March 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Always the best price and efficient delivery

21 March 2024
HP 26X Black Toner Cartridge (CF226X) 5
We have not had any problems

20 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 4
I've had good service from them and fast delivery plus a good value voucher

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.57 Colour Ink Cartridge 4
I've had good service from them and fast delivery plus a good value voucher

20 March 2024
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Very good service and cartridge works well in my machine.

20 March 2024
Compatible Oki 44315306 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Fast delivery of the item and a great price.

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.300XL Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good saving on price as against genuine HP ones

20 March 2024
Compatible HP No.300XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
Compatible with HP printer but with considerable saving

20 March 2024
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
Always very prompt service and delivered as ordered. I would definitely recommend them

19 March 2024
Compatible Samsung M40 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Fantastic, good service, well done

19 March 2024
Compatible Oki 46471104 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

19 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
Compatible toner for Brother

19 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01566 Cyan Toner Cartridge 4
it works, im not writing chapter and verse

19 March 2024
Compatible Canon 054H High Capacity Toner Value Pack 3

18 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (Bk/C/M/Y/Lc/Lm) 5
Works well with my Kyocera printer

18 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
Does the job perfectly. I have bought printer cartridges from Toner Giant before - they are a quality product with an excellent life span.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP 142XL Black Toner Cartridge (W1420XL) 1
It didn't fit and no return policy in place.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Even though the ink isn’t the top brand you don’t notice as the quality is brilliant.

18 March 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Even though the ink isn’t the brand name you wouldn’t notice as the quality is outstanding.

18 March 2024
Canon 703 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Cartridge print faint, as though the product is old

18 March 2024
Sharp MX23GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 1
I know that the product is excellent but unable to order on line. Has difficulty with a new delivery address, kept putting billing address

16 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R02759 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Toners work in my printer

15 March 2024
Xerox 101R00555 Image Drum Unit 5
Good Price Easy to install

14 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1052L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Exactly what I needed and good price

14 March 2024
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

14 March 2024
Kyocera TK-1115 Black Toner Cartridge 5
genuine ink and great service. easy to purchase from the website and items delivered were packaged very well.

14 March 2024
HP 120A Imaging Drum Unit (W1120A) 5
Great Service and swift delivery

13 March 2024
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
I have used in the past and consider them good value for money.

13 March 2024
Canon PGI-580PGBKXXL Extra High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

13 March 2024
Canon CLI-581XXL Extra High Capacity Ink Cartridge 3

13 March 2024
Brother TN248 Toner Value Pack 5
It's hard to get excited about printer toner, but it works perfectly.

13 March 2024
Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Perfect replacement cartridge.

12 March 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
excellent service delivered the day after ordering

12 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 2
I'll have to stick with 3 stars here for now as there was a glitch with this cartridge, requiring a replacement (currently in transit) but I'm assured this is really unusual, and Josh at TG was so helpful I was happy to give the same product another go - even though I was happy to pay the extra £30 or so for a Brother original.

12 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 4
Very happy with the product so far. If the initial performance is sustained, I will certainly buy again.

12 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
Not applicable at all, why

12 March 2024
Lexmark C242XM0 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

12 March 2024
Lexmark C242XY0 Extra High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

12 March 2024
Lexmark C252UK0 Ultra High Capacity Black Return Program 3

11 March 2024
HP 216A Black Toner Cartridge (W2410A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
HP 216A Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2411A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
HP 216A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2413A) 5
Original product as expected with option to recycle the finished cartridge. I would recommend it for peace of mind although quite expensive.

11 March 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
good product fast delivery

11 March 2024
Xerox 006R04391 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent cartridges - last well - good quality

11 March 2024
Canon PGI-580PGBK Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product. Highly recommend

11 March 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Genuine Brother toner cartridges.

11 March 2024
HP 59X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good quality as expected.

10 March 2024
Brother LC424BK Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Would have given 5 starts if they did a larger capacity Black ink. The price of the Brother inks seem more reasonable that some of the other well known brands and they also last quite well

08 March 2024
Compatible HP 30X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine. Nothing more to add.

07 March 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I find HP original cartridgez are better than the cheaper versions.

07 March 2024
Brother TN-423BK Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
EVERYTHING YOU COULD HAVE ASKED FOR.

07 March 2024
HP 410X Black Toner Cartridge (CF410X) 5
Excellent toner life right to the end.

07 March 2024
Lexmark C3220K0 Return Programme Toner Value Multipack 5
Good value, genuine toner, fast delivery.

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240C Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240K Black Toner Cartridge 3

07 March 2024
Kyocera TK-5240Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The new cartridges are still in their packets, not required yet.

06 March 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Great, Thanks in and working.

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

06 March 2024
Samsung CLT-K806S Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
We have started using the cyan, which is working well.

06 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Never had any problems with this product!

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Light Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Works well. Ignore Epson printers moaning about not genuine cartridges.

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Works well. Ignore Epson printers moaning about not genuine cartridges.

06 March 2024
Compatible Epson 24XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (Bk/C/M/Y/Lc/Lm) 4
These compatible / remanufactured ink cartridges work well, considering how Epson try to make you buy theirs at more than twice the price.

06 March 2024
Compatible Lexmark 602 Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the tin

05 March 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D1082S Black Toner Cartridge 5
As usual perfect service. I ordered one day and it arrived the next.

05 March 2024
Compatible HP No.950XL / 951XL C/M/Y Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Competitively priced toner

04 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product for non genuine

04 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
Good product for non genuine

04 March 2024
Samsung JC91-01024A Fuser Unit 5
Unit works well in the printer.

04 March 2024
Compatible Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink 5
So far the printing has been very good

04 March 2024
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Again very satisfied with the printed focus

04 March 2024
Kyocera WT-860 Waste Toner Collector 3

04 March 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03528 Extra High Capacity Toner Value 5
I had been highly sceptical about purchasing reconditioned units, over manufactured OEM versions. The price these days is eyewatering (at least twice the price for original), so I have taken the plunge. I cannot say with certainty yet, if the quality has degraded, but the initial signs are that it hasn't. With a 3 year guarantee quoted, I should be more trusting.

03 March 2024
HP 207A Black Toner Cartridge (W2210A) 5
It's the right item, happy to buy the branded spare.

03 March 2024
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Good quality product as always

02 March 2024
Compatible Xerox B/C/M/Y Toner Pack (REXERWC6015PACK) 5
Non OEM cartidges worked perfectly for me and so much cheaper than Xerox.

02 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

02 March 2024
Compatible Brother TN245 Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

01 March 2024
Ricoh 416890 Waste Cartridge 5
As described, did the job

01 March 2024
Compatible HP 124A Yellow Toner Cartridge (Q6002A) 5
It's a good product. I always use them

29 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

29 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

29 February 2024
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 5
excellent does what I needed

29 February 2024
Compatible Oki 44469804 Black Toner Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581CXL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordered thanks

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581MXL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordewred thanks

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-581YXL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what I ordered thanks

29 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 5
TExcellent quality very affordable prices

29 February 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
good price and fast delivery

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-526C Cyan Ink Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Canon CLI-526M Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

29 February 2024
Brother TN241 Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Exactly what it says on the tin!

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Next day delivery. Cartridge worked fine

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.302XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Keenly priced, works well

28 February 2024
Lexmark 78C0W00 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Fitted easily seems to be working great

28 February 2024
Compatible HP No.363 Yellow Ink Cartridge 1
Even though chose correct printer, cartridges didn't fit at all

28 February 2024
Compatible Dell HF44N Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality item, which works without fail every time (other compatibles have not worked in the past).

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Compatible Canon C-EXV51 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product at a competitive price.

28 February 2024
Epson 104 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

28 February 2024
Kodak (A4) Gloss Photo Paper 165gsm - 1 x Pack of 20 Sheets 3

28 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 3

27 February 2024
Compatible Canon 731Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent price thanks a lot!

27 February 2024
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 3
I haven't yet use my current order but I know this will work as

27 February 2024
Canon CLI-581 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Fantastic service! Highly recommend

27 February 2024
Xerox 006R04376 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Toner did what it was supposed to do.

26 February 2024
Brother TN2510 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Well packaged in recyclable materials.

26 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8335M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

26 February 2024
Lexmark 24B7181 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service Quick Delivery

26 February 2024
Lexmark 24B7178 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service Quick delivery

26 February 2024
Neopost Compatible Franking Blue 300895 Ink Cartridge 4
Easy to order on line and quick delivery

26 February 2024
Compatible HP 201X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Quality toners in a handy multipack offer - saving time and money all round.

23 February 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good value and tge cartridge seems to last quite a while .

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF541X) 3

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF543X) 3

23 February 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge (CF542X) 3

23 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Worked perfectly at a fraction of the cost of the originals

22 February 2024
Compatible Konica Minolta TNP51Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Works no problem. Good cartridge

22 February 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, fast delivery and well priced. Excellent packaging

21 February 2024
Sharp MX23GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 4
At this point, the exercise becomes irritating

21 February 2024
Canon CL-541 & PG-540 Twin Pack 5
Excellent have always used this product

21 February 2024
Compatible Oki 44469723 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
speedy delivery, very efficient

20 February 2024
Compatible HP Q2612X Toner Cartridge 5
very good product last well

20 February 2024
Compatible HP 106A Black Toner Cartridge (W1106A) 5
Works great. Competable with the HP LASER JET PRINTER even it is not HP brand.

20 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT609 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
seem fine at the moment so ok

19 February 2024
Canon CLI-571XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Canon PGI-570XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
The ink arrived when it was so poised and now my printer works again.

19 February 2024
Epson T1291 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Epson T1295 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLY Yellow Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Brother LC3219XLBK Black Ink Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115K Black Toner Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115M Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK8115Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

19 February 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-3160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

18 February 2024
Samsung JC96-06292A Transfer Belt (JC93-01540A) 5
The belt I was able to fit using a You Tube video and it works well. But no where can i find a way to restart the transfer usage count.

17 February 2024
HP 203A Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Much better than comparable cartridges.

16 February 2024
Samsung MLT-D1042S Toner/Drum 5
good all round, have used for several years now, never let me down

15 February 2024
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
great service and fast delivery.

15 February 2024
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
As required, can’t beat genuine replacement

15 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3430 Black Toner Cartridge 3

14 February 2024
Oki 44469724 High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Good Quality , tested and it's not bad as I thought it would be.

14 February 2024
Konica Minolta A4NNWY1 Waste Toner Box 5
Works as intended. no problems so far

13 February 2024
Compatible Brother LC422XBK High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Great as always, packages really well, came super quick and works just as well as name brand ink. Will be buying again once this one runs out!

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 4
No recycling offered by the company

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3480 High Cap Black Toner Cartridge 5
My voucher ensured a great price.

12 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN3170 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Easy to fit in my printer. I’m the secretary of a pigeon racing club it was so easy to order and fit.

12 February 2024
Brother WT223CL Waste Toner Unit 5
Very easy to fit, printer back to full health now.

12 February 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Works well for compatible

10 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R01597 Black Toner Cartridge 5
They fit perfect it’s just the faint coliur

09 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2120 Black Toner Cartridge 5
I had run out of ink and as I needed to print some work I urgently needed new cartridges and was so relieved when they arrived swiftly after ordering them

09 February 2024
Premium Recycled 405XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
good quality product, no issues

09 February 2024
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 4
Would have been a 5 * but I recieved a faulty caridge in my set of 4. Problem was resolved very quickly and to my satisfaction

09 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-4072 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
So far so good. First time using a compatible cartridge so will see how we go.

07 February 2024
HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value OEM and easy to use

07 February 2024
Canon GP-501 Glossy Photo Paper (4x6) 100sh 5
Great photo paper. Good price.

07 February 2024
Canon A4 White Paper Pk 5 Reams of 500 80GSM 5
At the end of the day it's paper! but it was very reasonably priced.

07 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04367 High Capacity Yellow Toner 5
This fitted and worked first time. Impressed so far.

07 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03737 Extra High Capacity Toner Value 5
Good product and good service

07 February 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2031X) 5
Always purchase HP toner cartridges and although relatively expensive are consistently good and long lasting.

07 February 2024
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 3

07 February 2024
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
Compatible toner set bought and they work.

07 February 2024
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

07 February 2024
Compatible Dell 593-BBDD Black Toner Cartridge (J6DTH) 5
easy to navigate website, speedy delivery

06 February 2024
HP 126A Imaging Drum Unit (CE314A) 3

06 February 2024
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Good communication on deleivery.

06 February 2024
Canon 045H High Capacity Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Does exactly what is supposed to do

06 February 2024
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
perfect perfect perfect perfect

05 February 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 1
I get a duplicated image printed and will probably have to order a Samsung product

05 February 2024
Compatible HP No.300 Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Very prompt delivery (next day) absolutely no problems with compatibility, wonderful print quality,Will use this company again.

05 February 2024
Compatible HP No.300 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very prompt delivery (next day) absolutely no problems with compatibility, wonderful print quality,Will use this company again.

05 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
all excellent products great

04 February 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 5
Works perfectly well. very hard to find this cartridge anywhere

04 February 2024
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 2
Does what it says. A shame that it's not reusable.

03 February 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 5
Great paper much nicer quality than mosf

03 February 2024
HP 305XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good quality results I always sure company brands for any printing I do.Nothing more to say.

03 February 2024
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Does what it says, good quality results

02 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
No problem with toner cartridge

01 February 2024
Compatible Canon 055H High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great service and arrived next day. All easy.

01 February 2024
Premium Recycled T0715 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
fast service with next day delivery and my printer accepted them perfectly.

01 February 2024
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent toner, just the job

01 February 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Black Ecotank Ink Bottle 5
Amazing service at very competative prices. Gave choices of both original and compatible inks and any offers that were available.

01 February 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Ecotank Ink Bottle (B/C/M/Y) 5
Amazing service at very competative prices. Gave choices of both original and compatible inks and any offers that were available.

01 February 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Fully compatible with my printer

01 February 2024
Compatible Xerox 006R04364 High Capacity Toner Value Pack 4
Haven't used as yet but I'm sure everything will be fine

31 January 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R04347 High Capacity Black 5
What I asked for. delivered on time

31 January 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP No.62XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Black Toner Cartridge (CF360X) 5
Good value and reliable alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF361X) 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 508X Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF363X) 5
Good value alternative to expensive original

31 January 2024
Compatible HP 03A Toner Cartridge (C3903A) 1
It didnt fit my printer as had a rogue protruding piece of black plastic on the right hand side of the cartidge - Steph and Chris know the history - but the customer care was great

31 January 2024
Lexmark 53B2H00 Black Return Program High Yield Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent price & delivery.

31 January 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Worked well, as expected.

31 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
As always, good product, with good serviceable life.

30 January 2024
HP 305 Black & Tri Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good value, all worked fine.

30 January 2024
HP 207A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great service, quick delivery

29 January 2024
HP 912XL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge (3YL81AE) 5
Good value. Ink is what it is.

29 January 2024
HP 912XL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge (3YL82AE) 5
It's ink - what's more to say.

29 January 2024
HP No.301 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Free delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours.

29 January 2024
Compatible HP No.301 Black Ink Cartridge 4
So far, so good! Keeping my fingers crossed.

29 January 2024
Compatible HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Super product - super price

26 January 2024
Compatible Lexmark 802X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Ordered online and arrived the next day. Speedy and efficient

26 January 2024
Compatible HP No.110 Colour Inkjet Cartridge 5
Reasonable quality and very cheap.

26 January 2024
Kyocera TK-5240K Black Toner Cartridge 2
Inherited printer and will only take genuine Kyocera toner, not the cheapest hence only 3 stars

26 January 2024
Kyocera TK-1115 Black Toner Cartridge 1
Rubbish I'm sorry to say. Variable print quality. This was a recent purchase to replace a previous rubbish laser black toner. Very disappointing and frustrating.

25 January 2024
Epson T1803 Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
does what it says on the tin!!

25 January 2024
Lexmark 512H Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent in every way.I will continue to use them.

25 January 2024
Compatible HP 410X Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
works well and costs much less

24 January 2024
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery.

24 January 2024
Compatible HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Fast and quality, I highly recommend their services!

24 January 2024
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
HP toners - do what they need to

24 January 2024
Compatible Dell 593-BBLH Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good toner. It lasts forever :)

23 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-C406S Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

23 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT-Y406S Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

23 January 2024
HP 305 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good quality product. Will buy again

23 January 2024
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The best price delivered on time!

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLC High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLM High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Canon PGI-570XL High Cap Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack 5
good ink cartridge, good price

23 January 2024
Compatible Brother DR2400 Drum Unit 3

22 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230C Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

22 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

22 January 2024
Compatible HP 149A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Quality product , cheaper than genuine just as good

21 January 2024
Canon CLI-65 8 Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Item as described on website.

20 January 2024
Compatible HP 203X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Giving good printing results

19 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
SSilly review - I bought 2. No need for 2 reviews!

19 January 2024
Compatible HP 30X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Purchased their own toner for an HP, brilliant issues.

19 January 2024
Compatible HP 117A Black Toner Cartridge (W2070A) 4
Good all round service. Thank you.

18 January 2024
Compatible Xerox C50X High Capacity Toner Value 5
Great Value - quick delivery

18 January 2024
Samsung CLT-W809 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Clicked into place immediately, without a problem

18 January 2024
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 4
The paper is great. Pack sizes could be larger in my opinion

18 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT406 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Works wells and suits my printer

17 January 2024
Lexmark C734X77G Waste Toner Cartridge 5
identical to OEM parts in fit and quality

17 January 2024
HP 302 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Not a lot you can say about an ink cartridge!

17 January 2024
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
they work and the printer doesn't without them

17 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN241 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
As mentioned, always prompt response and keen prices

17 January 2024
Compatible Lexmark 802S Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I have bought this product several times in the past. Printing quality is excellent and I have never had any problems.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

17 January 2024
Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon replacement ink cartridge.

16 January 2024
Compatible Canon 057 Black Toner Cartridge 3

16 January 2024
Compatible HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 4
Reliable compatible ink as always

15 January 2024
Compatible Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink 5
Good in all departments excellent

15 January 2024
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent all round service

15 January 2024
Canon PGI-580/CLI-581 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 2
The black cartridges run out too quickly

15 January 2024
Lexmark 500Z Return Program Imaging Unit 5
Works as described. Does the job!

14 January 2024
Compatible Epson 29XL Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product that works and was sent quickly. Super quick response by email to questions I had.

13 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Used this product several times, never been disappointed and the price is always good

13 January 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2033X) 5
Always purchase HP product and consistently good quality albeit expensive.

13 January 2024
HP 415X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (W2030X) 5
Always purchase HP toner. Consistently good quality albeit expensive.

13 January 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 3

12 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
Does the job - reliable

11 January 2024
Compatible HP 128A B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
They promptly sent what I ordered. Very efficient service

11 January 2024
Compatible Canon 703 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Prompt service and items as I requested

10 January 2024
Compatible Canon CL-541XL & PG-540XL Twin Pack 5
Great product and prompt service

10 January 2024
Compatible Epson 104 Ecotank Ink Bottle (B/C/M/Y) 3

10 January 2024
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Right cartridge delivered promptly

09 January 2024
Epson 33XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 4
The print quality is good

09 January 2024
Compatible Xerox 106R03737 Extra High Capacity Black Toner 5
No hard sell for the 'genuine' product - this does the job and works well.

09 January 2024
Compatible Oki 45488802 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Value and very fast delivery

09 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5240K Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product and excellent value

09 January 2024
Compatible Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Prompt delivery Compatible toner works well

04 January 2024
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
I have purchased this type of toner before and have found that it lasts a very long time considering the amount of paper work I need to keep.

04 January 2024
HP 903XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
no issues at all. have used these cartridges for over 3 years

04 January 2024
Lexmark C734X24G Photoconductor Unit (4-pack) 3

03 January 2024
Compatible Oki 44469705 Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

03 January 2024
Epson 202XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

02 January 2024
Compatible HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack 5
Excellent value for money compared to OEM product.

02 January 2024
Compatible Brother TN2310 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent product (3rd one bought) - helpful staff - fast delivery - keen price

02 January 2024
Ricoh 841635 Black Ink Cartridge 5
great toner thank you very good price

02 January 2024
Ricoh 841636 Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
great toner good price thank you

02 January 2024
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230K Black Toner Cartridge 4
Just does what it should.

02 January 2024
Brother LC427XLY High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
great, no problems , would buy again

02 January 2024
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
great, no problems, would buy again

31 December 2023
Oki 45862815 High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

30 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN245 High Capacity 5
Excellent VFM compared to brother originals and other brands. Only time will tell regarding quality of print

30 December 2023
Compatible Brother LC123 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
As said before great speedy, easy to order service

29 December 2023
Brother LC427XLBK High Capacity Ink Cartridge (B/C/M/Y) 3

29 December 2023
Lexmark B222H00 High Capacity Return Program Black Toner Cartridge 5
competitive prices and comprehensive range of products.

29 December 2023
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 5
Exactly the part I needed.

27 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-3150 Black Toner Cartridge 2
it’s a toner cartridge, what do you expect

23 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
excellent product and delivery

22 December 2023
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 5
Delivered within timescale, well packed.

21 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R01513 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Compatible toner for xerox workcentre works very well and saved me a lot of money. It arrived quickly too.

21 December 2023
Compatible HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 3

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 4
AS REQUIRED AND OFDERED THANKS

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN3280 Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 December 2023
Compatible Brother DR3200 Drum Unit 5
Toner drum worked as soon as it was fitted to printer. Was a bit wary of fitting a compatible drum unit rather than a genuine brother one but price was much cheaper and online reviews helped the decision. Price was also a factor!

20 December 2023
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 5
Really good quality toner

20 December 2023
Canon PFI-300 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

20 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product and reasonably priced.

20 December 2023
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
very good product quick delivery

20 December 2023
Kyocera TK3410 Black Toner Cartridge 5
works well good quality.!

19 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Seems as good as the Brother cartridges used before, but half the price.

19 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R04365 High Capacity Cyan Toner 3

19 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R04366 High Capacity Magenta Toner 3

19 December 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT-C406S Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Work just as well as the Samsung options

19 December 2023
Compatible Oki 43837131 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Worked well. Nothing else to say

19 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Clear sharp image and simply installed

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
great ......................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon PGI-550 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-551 High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Great ............................................

18 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The Toner produces clean, clear results. Delighted!

17 December 2023
Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge 5
Very good quality product

17 December 2023
Kyocera TK-5220K Black Toner Cartridge 3
i have done

17 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN325Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Good colour, decent number of copies and good value for mony

16 December 2023
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Always good quality cartridges.

16 December 2023
Compatible HP 824A Yellow Drum Unit (CB386A) 3

15 December 2023
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 4
I am giving it 4 at the moment as a first time customer. So far so good!

15 December 2023
Compatible HP No.301XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
First class product for my printer

15 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03516 High Capacity Toner Value 3
The toner arrived quickly and was well packaged, I have not had to use the Toner as of yet so I can't comment on how good it is at this stage!

14 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-150Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 3

13 December 2023
Compatible HP 207A Black Toner Cartridge (W2210A) 5
Does the job as good as HP

13 December 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03480 Extra High Capacity Toner 3
Super value for money

13 December 2023
Compatible Dell 593-11140 High Capacity Black Toner 3

12 December 2023
Compatible Epson C13S050584 Black Toner Cartridge 5
great service and quality

12 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 4
Does the job. Not the largest capacity, but a lot cheaper than the originals.

12 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-5240K Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Always provide great service, price and products will continue to use them for my toner needs.

12 December 2023
HP 304 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Competitive pricing policy

11 December 2023
Oki 46490404 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I always prefer to use original manufacturer's toner and this is exactly that. A good value pack of all four colours in one product.

11 December 2023
Compatible HP 415X High Capacity Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 1
Didn't work for me. But that seems to be more of an issue with HP rather than toner giant

11 December 2023
Compatible Brother DR2200 Drum Unit 3

09 December 2023
Compatible HP 934XL Ink Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
just what i was looking for

08 December 2023
Samsung CLT-P504C Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 4
The toner works in my printer

08 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works perfectly and far less expensive than the original.

07 December 2023
Compatible HP CB436A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, works very well in my printer. Would buy again.

07 December 2023
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great price, fast delivery,

07 December 2023
Canon 737BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Original product, as described.

07 December 2023
Compatible HP No.300XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 2
It was shown as a compatible with my printer, but was not.

06 December 2023
Compatible Canon PG-512 High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good quaality ink and no issues with own brand cartridges.

06 December 2023
Xerox 006R04376 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works well in printer, always purchase this cartridge.

06 December 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Not tried yet. But seems ok

06 December 2023
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great catridges and never any problems

06 December 2023
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Great catridges as always and great price

06 December 2023
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does the job well as usual

06 December 2023
HP 303 Black & Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Just done it on previous pages

05 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark No.36XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Exceptional service from placing order by telephone via courteous staff member and superb f.o.c. next day delivery

05 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark No.37XL High Yield Colour Ink 5
As previous comments given for my other purchases

05 December 2023
Compatible HP Q5949X Toner Cartridge 5
Good value and speedy service.

05 December 2023
Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge 5
1) Rapid response to orders 2) Easy to find required inks for a specific printer

05 December 2023
HP 410A Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF411A) 5
No charge next day delivery was a real bonus as it was urgent.

05 December 2023
HP 410A Black Toner Cartridge (CF410A) 5
The service was superb. I will use them again.

05 December 2023
HP 410A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF413A) 5
The no charge next day delivery helped enormously.

04 December 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always does what it is supposed to do!

04 December 2023
Canon CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 1
Already told you this !!!!

04 December 2023
Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink Cartridge 1
I have already said this !

04 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good value as always!

04 December 2023
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 5
Arrived quickly very happy with service.

04 December 2023
HP 149X High Capacity Black 5
Fast service, received toner quickly

04 December 2023
HP 203X High Capacity Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great product, and fast service

04 December 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
Does the job - good print quality

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the box

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 5
Does what it says on the box.

04 December 2023
Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very good quality printing

04 December 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-1160 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works fine in printer good price

04 December 2023
Samsung CLT-P404C Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
It does what it says without a problem

03 December 2023
HP 304XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Consistently good results, though my HP Envy printer doesn't give much advance warning of the colour cartridge running low before the colours go weird. I just need to keep an eye on it and re-order early (or join the HP automatic re-ordering scheme).

03 December 2023
Compatible HP 106A High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

03 December 2023
Compatible Brother TN2005HC High Capacity Black Toner 5
Easy to replace old cartridge with the new one and completely compatible with my printer.

02 December 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works well at a good price

01 December 2023
Compatible HP No.343 Colour Ink Cartridge 1
was not compatible with my printer - still waiting on a reply to my message sent upon receipt of the cartridge

01 December 2023
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Always buy my Canon Products from TonerGiant

01 December 2023
Oki 45531503 Waste Toner Box 5
good pricing excellent service

30 November 2023
HP 205A Black Toner Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good product, we have no problem with this toner for our printer

30 November 2023
Lexmark C242XM0 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

30 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
A very good all round service

30 November 2023
HP 507A Yellow Toner Cartridge (CE402A) 5
Toner expensive but good quality.

30 November 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Repeat order - Always use this printer cartridge

29 November 2023
Brother TN3480 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
product works well and arrived on time

29 November 2023
Brother DR3400 Drum Unit 5
Easy ordering, product works well, prompt and efficient delivery

29 November 2023
Compatible Canon 719 Toner Cartridge 5
good quality and value for money

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 128A Black Toner Cartridge (CE320A) 4
Looks good so far - but to earn 5 stars we'll have to wait and see how long it lasts.

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 201A Yellow Toner Cartridge (CF402A) 4
It's in and working - not yet had a huge amount of printing to do.

28 November 2023
Compatible HP 201A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF403A) 4
It's in and working- not yet had a huge amount of printing to do.

28 November 2023
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN423BK High Capacity Black Toner 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Kyocera TK-3400 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good range of products, competitive prices and fast next day delivery.

28 November 2023
Lexmark 56F0Z00 Return Program Black Imaging Unit 5
easy service, quick delivery.

28 November 2023
Lexmark B232000 Black Toner Return Program 5
easy service, quick delivery.

27 November 2023
Compatible Oki 44469705 Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

27 November 2023
Compatible Oki 44469803 Black Toner Cartridge 3

27 November 2023
Brother TN-243C Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Brother brand cartridges are always perfect.

27 November 2023
Brother TN-243M Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Brother cartridges are always perfect.

27 November 2023
HP 410A Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF413A) 5
It's exactly what I wanted

27 November 2023
HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 3
as described!

27 November 2023
Lexmark 24B6519 Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

27 November 2023
HP No. 338 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (11ml) 3

27 November 2023
HP No. 343 Colour Inkjet Print Cartridge (7ml) 3

24 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 5
..............................

24 November 2023
Epson 27XL Colour Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Delivery excellent and great product

24 November 2023
Epson 27XXL Black Ink Cartridge 5
Great product and delivery excellent

24 November 2023
HP 143AD Black Toner Reload kit (Dual Pack) 5
good quality. will defo order again

24 November 2023
Epson 102 Ecotank Black Ink Bottle 5
good quality. will defo order again

24 November 2023
HP 59A Black Toner Cartridge (CF259A) 5
Does what it says on the. box!

23 November 2023
Compatible HP CB435A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Print is very good and I would buy again

23 November 2023
Compatible Brother DR-421CL Drum Unit 5
Drum unit fit well and eliminated the line of the old unit. Definitely was time to replace.

23 November 2023
Compatible Dell 593-11130 Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
Good value and quick delivery

22 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 5
great toner - no problems

22 November 2023
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The toner was what i needed and worked as required

22 November 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Have not used inks as yet but don't see any reason why there should be a problem.

21 November 2023
Kyocera TK-580 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Reliable official cartridges for my Kyocera P6021cdn, expensive but work out ok on a cost-per-page basis.

21 November 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 1
Unfortunately, it was not compatible with my printer.

21 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 4
suitable compatible product

21 November 2023
HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Excellent Service, excellent product

21 November 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent quality and does loads of prints.

21 November 2023
Canon 054H High Capacity Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent, work perfectly

20 November 2023
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 2
Poor show delivery was not 24 hrs as stated

19 November 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Exactly what was expected

18 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
:-) ....................

18 November 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always excellent...................

17 November 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Always helpful, excellent service as always. Delivery the next day.

17 November 2023
Compatible HP 125A B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Working ok in printer ....

17 November 2023
Kyocera TK-150K Black Toner Cartridge 5
All ok no real issues that could not be resolved. Received my item ok.

17 November 2023
Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 4
A good product, but still too expensive

16 November 2023
HP 207X Yellow Toner Cartridge (W2212X) 3

16 November 2023
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 3

16 November 2023
HP 89X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (CF289X) 5
As previously mentioned very good service and delivery

16 November 2023
Canon 045H High Capacity Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great does the job……………..

16 November 2023
HP No. 336 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (5ml) 5
Original cartridge, easy to insert.

16 November 2023
HP No. 342 Colour Inkjet Print Cartridge (5ml) 5
Original cartridge, easy to insert.

16 November 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-5240K Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Great quality and good price

16 November 2023
Compatible Canon PG-40 Black Ink Cartridge 5
The Cartridge was what I needed and nothing more really, they are good cartridges.

16 November 2023
Canon C-EXV34 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good company to deal with

15 November 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-1150 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Never any issues with the product.

15 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN-423 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
bought once before I like that it comes in a pack one of each colour and is slightly cheaper than buying individually

15 November 2023
HP 59X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

15 November 2023
Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 3

15 November 2023
Xerox 108R01124 Waste Toner Cartridge 3

14 November 2023
Compatible HP 124A Yellow Toner Cartridge (Q6002A) 5
Great price. Quick delivery.

14 November 2023
Compatible HP No.78 Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Worked perfectly and at a price I like!

14 November 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-8305 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Top class order and delivery service to both our offices. Easy website to select correct items for the model of photocopier in our offices. Pro-active communication and help for any query re:deliveries and invoices.

13 November 2023
Lexmark 78C20C0 Return Program Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
We have purchased a number of OEM and compatible cartridges from Toner Giant in the past few months. On a few occasions the compatible cartridges have not been recognised by the printer. In this instance a replacement cartridge or a credit note has been provided. Their staff are polite and friendly and more importantly easily contactable.

13 November 2023
Lexmark 78C20M0 Return Program Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
We have purchased a number of OEM and compatible cartridges from Toner Giant in the past few months. On a few occasions the compatible cartridges have not been recognised by the printer. In this instance a replacement cartridge or a credit note has been provided. Their staff are polite and friendly and more importantly easily contactable.

13 November 2023
Compatible Dell MY5TJ Black Toner Cartridge 5
Just what you want, black toner in a toner cartridge.

13 November 2023
Compatible Dell 9X54J Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the tin - its toner in a cartridge, and its yellow

13 November 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R02305 Black Toner Cartridge 5
The price was good for a compatible toner, however, I have not tried it yet so I cannot comment on the quality of the toner.

12 November 2023
Compatible Canon 054BK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Very Good Product as Always

12 November 2023
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent quality printing .

11 November 2023
Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Just what I needed !Many thanks.

10 November 2023
Compatible Lexmark 802SK Black Toner Cartridge 4
fairly good product for the price

10 November 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-581XXL Extra High Capacity 3

09 November 2023
HP 201X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (CF400X) 4
Seems good but have only printed a few documents so far.

09 November 2023
Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great overnight delivery!

09 November 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT406 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Really good. Can't fault the colour.

09 November 2023
HP 903XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
excellent. does exactly what it says on the tin!

08 November 2023
HP 135A Black Toner Cartridge (W1350A) 5
First class efficient service will use again

08 November 2023
Samsung CLT-C504S Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Nice colour 0000000000000

08 November 2023
Samsung CLT-K504S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Best colour of all @@@@@@@@@@

08 November 2023
Samsung CLT-Y504S Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
even nicer colour ***************

08 November 2023
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Prompt service and competitive prices

07 November 2023
HP 205A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Quality goods as requested

07 November 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 1
Although they are the correct choice for our printer they don't work and show error message incompatible cartridge.

07 November 2023
Xerox 006R04357 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Reliable make so sure to be good

07 November 2023
Xerox 006R04358 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Does the job as expected.

07 November 2023
Canon CL-541 & PG-540 Twin Pack 2
Lack of value for money; need I say more!!

07 November 2023
HP 207A Cyan Toner Cartridge (W2211A) 3

06 November 2023
Compatible HP Q7553X Toner Cartridge 3

06 November 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT-K6092S Black Toner Cartridge 5
It was toner. It seems to do the job

06 November 2023
Canon CRG 728 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Just what I needed to get the printer back up and running.

05 November 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 1
It’s too expensive for the performance. The new ink printed only 40 pages.

04 November 2023
HP 125A Toner Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Original products Good value

03 November 2023
Compatible HP 201X Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF403X) 5
Swift, cost effective, they will remain my toner supplier

03 November 2023
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 4
Black toner is Good but slightly less in black colour it should be darker but roughly use it is okay otherwise you can’t tell

03 November 2023
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Superb product and service

03 November 2023
HP 85A Black Toner Cartridge Dual Pack (CE285AD) 5
Good price speedy delivery

02 November 2023
Lexmark C3220K0 Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
The toner works as it should. I assume that it is good quality, but won't know for certain until it runs out

02 November 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-3160 Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
very quick and easy to order

01 November 2023
Canon CL-546 Colour Ink Cartridge 5
Great service and price, thank you.

01 November 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03624 Extra High Capacity Black Toner 5
excellent service, economic product

01 November 2023
Canon PG545XL & CL546XL Ink and Paper Multipack 3

01 November 2023
HP 410A Toner Value Pack B/C/M/Y 5
As a company we only purchase original toners and never have a problem with them.

01 November 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Great product at excellent price.

30 October 2023
HP 304XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
good product, lasts well, print quality good

30 October 2023
Compatible HP 131X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 4
nearly as good as the original

30 October 2023
Lexmark 24016SE Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
The cartridge is doing its job. I hope it will last well, for it is a real investment.

30 October 2023
Brother TN-423Y High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
wie immer einfach und problemloser Kauf

30 October 2023
Samsung MLT-D205E Black Toner Cartridge 5
very prompt service . got a godd discount of 10%

30 October 2023
Compatible Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Iit works fine and easy to put in

30 October 2023
Brother LC3219XLBK High Capacity Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Does what its supposed to as per previous orders

30 October 2023
Epson T1801 Black Ink Cartridge 5
exactly what I wanted. Single colours.

30 October 2023
Epson T1803 Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Fine quality and price. Helpful to order individual colours.

30 October 2023
Compatible Canon PGI-570XL High Capacity Black Ink 5
Great "."."….."?……….mmmmm

30 October 2023
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 3
no

28 October 2023
HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Quick delivery of the correct toner

28 October 2023
Xerox 106R04347 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

27 October 2023
Canon C-EXV49 Black Toner Cartridge 36K 3

26 October 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R04053 High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5
The price was cheaper than anywhere else

26 October 2023
Compatible Brother LC223 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I usually pay double the price for these from my local shop - very happy I found them cheaper here

26 October 2023
Compatible HP CE255X Black Toner Cartridge 5
worked perfectly as advertised

25 October 2023
Compatible HP No.348 Photo Ink Cartridge 5
Again the same problem, the printer was not having it! again the printers fault, not the company! thankyou Terry

25 October 2023
Compatible HP No.350XL / No .351XL Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Please see my previous descriptition as this is the same the one for customer service thankyou Terry

25 October 2023
Lexmark 71B20K0 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
great, many thanks for the cartridge.

25 October 2023
Compatible Lexmark 51B2000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
This is an excellent product .

24 October 2023
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
EXCELLENT TOP WOULD SHOP AGAIN

24 October 2023
HP 130A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3

24 October 2023
HP 950/951 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Excellent product producing top rate results

24 October 2023
HP 305XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 3

24 October 2023
HP 305XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

23 October 2023
Epson 16 Black Ink Cartridge 4
Service very quick Would recommend to friends

23 October 2023
HP 131A Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF211A) 5
Long lasting but expensive

23 October 2023
HP 131A Magenta Toner (CF213A) 5
Long lasting but expensive

23 October 2023
HP 131X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good quality even though expensive

23 October 2023
Compatible HP 963XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge (B/C/M/Y) 1
They did not work in my HP office jet pro 9016

23 October 2023
Brother TN-423C High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
easy online order, will recomend

23 October 2023
Brother DR3200 25k Drum Unit 3

22 October 2023
HP 207A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2213A) 1
I have been through all this already and it still seems not to have gone through

21 October 2023
Compatible HP No.350XL / No .351XL Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
The previous purchase was good and have no reason not to expect the same. Only time will tell!

20 October 2023
Lexmark C232HM0 High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Great service. Will use them again.

20 October 2023
Compatible Lexmark 802XK Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good quality and reasonably priced.

20 October 2023
Compatible Brother TN2220 Black Toner Cartridge 5
great product, good price

19 October 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 3
No issues.

19 October 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Dual Pack Black 4
It's an ink toner, what do you want me to say apart from it works!

18 October 2023
Compatible Ricoh 841552 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Very good service from order, payment options and delivery.

18 October 2023
Samsung CLT-P404C Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Very good product but expensive.

18 October 2023
Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great service very quick.

18 October 2023
Canon 067 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Good prices and the right cartriges

17 October 2023
Compatible Canon CL-541XL & PG-540XL Twin Pack 4
These did not work as I hoped. The black was not recognised by the printer. Refund was given

16 October 2023
Compatible Brother TN3480 High Cap Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent produce and Value for money

15 October 2023
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
Quality product as expected.

15 October 2023
Samsung CLT-M406S Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality and good price

15 October 2023
Samsung CLT-C406S Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality and good price

15 October 2023
Samsung CLT-Y406S Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality and good price.

14 October 2023
HP No. 364XL Black Ink Cartridge 3

13 October 2023
Lexmark C3220K0 Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge 5
Good competitive price with free delivery

12 October 2023
Samsung CLT506 B/C/M/Y High Capacity Toner Value Pack 5
Exactly as expected and works as it should.

12 October 2023
Sharp MX23 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Simple process speedy delivery good value though toners not yet used

12 October 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
Exactly what was needed - no confusion regarding which ink was required.

11 October 2023
HP 912 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Correct order delivered on time

10 October 2023
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 1
Unfortunately there was a faulty cartridge - but the friendly staff sorted the problem

10 October 2023
Canon T10 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does exactly what its supposed to.

09 October 2023
Compatible HP 953XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Compatible and worked fine

09 October 2023
Compatible HP No.300XL Black Ink Cartridge 4
After initial fault cartridge it works perfectly

09 October 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK8115K Black Toner Cartridge 5
As ordered, great service

09 October 2023
Compatible Xerox C50X High Capacity Toner Value 3

08 October 2023
Compatible Canon CLI-526 B/C/M /Y + PGI-525BK Multipack 3

07 October 2023
Compatible Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 4
I haven't yet used the new compatible toner, but it should be OK based on past experience.

07 October 2023
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
Genuine oem product at great price

06 October 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK5270 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Quality of printout (black anyway) equal to that of the OEM toner that came with the machine. Haven't had to try the other colours yet but from previous experience of their toner I'm pretty sure it's not going to be an issue.

05 October 2023
Compatible Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Cartridge excellent good clear printing.

05 October 2023
Compatible HP 201X Black Toner Cartridge (CF400X) 5
Excellent Service. Free next day delivery

05 October 2023
Compatible HP 201X Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF401X) 5
Product is guaranteed or free replacement

05 October 2023
Compatible HP 201X Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF403X) 5
Product is guarantee or free replacement

05 October 2023
Compatible HP No.301XL Black / Tri-Colour Ink Multipack 5
Highly satisfied with it.

05 October 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 3

04 October 2023
Xerox 006R04364 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Great quality product. Would buy again.

04 October 2023
Xerox 006R04356 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good quality product. Would buy again.

04 October 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03690 Extra High Capcity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
although too early to say I have used before without issues

03 October 2023
Xerox 006R04378 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

03 October 2023
HP 59X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
it is a toner cartridge - what more can i say!

03 October 2023
HP 142A Black Toner Cartridge (W1420A) 3

03 October 2023
Compatible HP 80A Black Toner Cartridge 5
efficient service, prompt delivery

02 October 2023
Compatible HP C4096A Toner Cartridge 5
Could not have been better.

02 October 2023
Compatible HP 201X Cyan Toner Cartridge (CF401X) 5
Does what it says it will do.

02 October 2023
Compatible HP 201X Magenta Toner Cartridge (CF403X) 5
Good value and does what it says on the box.

02 October 2023
HP 220X High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
Always have items in stock

02 October 2023
Sharp MX23GTBA Black Toner Cartridge 5
Worked in the printer....

02 October 2023
HP 207A Yellow Toner Cartridge (W2212A) 5
hi quality product , not problems wit printer

02 October 2023
HP 207A Magenta Toner Cartridge (W2213A) 5
hi quality product , not problem with printer

29 September 2023
Xerox 006R04399 Black Toner Cartridge 4
Fast delivery and good price

28 September 2023
Compatible Brother DR2400 Drum Unit 3

28 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN2420 High Capacity Toner Cartridge 3

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother LC3217 Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
brilliant value and service

27 September 2023
Lexmark B220Z00 Imaging Unit 5
Very good, five stars +++

27 September 2023
HP 913A Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Goods are as these would be expected.

27 September 2023
HP 913A Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
These are original Jo items as expected.

27 September 2023
Xerox 106R02759 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Used before, now my go to supplier.

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN2310 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Delivery quick, good prices, any queries answered in an email by a real person, first class service, will use again

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN241 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Cartridge works fine. Very happy.

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN241 Magenta Toner Cartridge 3

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN241 Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Cartridge works fine. Very happy.

27 September 2023
Samsung CLT-Y406S Yellow Toner Cartridge 2
See previous comment on non compatibility

27 September 2023
Xerox 006R04391 High Capacity Toner Cartridge (B/C/M/Y) 5
made an order and received it on the next day

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN3480 High Cap Black Toner Cartridge 3

27 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN2320 High Capacity Black 5
cartridge worked well as advertised

27 September 2023
Premium Recycled Epson T1816 Ink Multipack B/C/M/Y 5
Good quality, work well in my old Epson!

26 September 2023
Brother BP60PA (A4) Inkjet Plain Paper (250 Sheets) 5
Al OK................all OK

26 September 2023
HP 203X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (CF540X) 5
Fast service and a fair price

26 September 2023
Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Next day delivery service. Original products.

26 September 2023
Brother LC3219XLM Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

26 September 2023
Brother LC3219XLY Yellow Ink Cartridge 3

26 September 2023
Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent quality and superfast delivery.

26 September 2023
Lexmark C242XM0 Extra High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent quality and superfast delivery.

26 September 2023
Lexmark C242XY0 Extra High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent quality and superfast delivery.

25 September 2023
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
What more can I say great

25 September 2023
Lexmark 71B20Y0 Yellow Return Program Toner Cartridge 5
Great Service, will deal with again

25 September 2023
Oki 46507305 Yellow Image Drum 5
arrived on time with a grea price

25 September 2023
Compatible Kodak 10B / 10C Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
Does what is says on the tin!!

25 September 2023
Compatible Canon CL-546XL High Capacity Colour Ink 5
We have used products before

25 September 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT406 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Well packaged, easy to recycle Simple to fit

24 September 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D116L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does the job nicely thanks

24 September 2023
Xerox 106R04347 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Printer cartridge..........

22 September 2023
Sharp MXC30GTB Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good all around, will definitely be using again

22 September 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 2
toners where a pain to instal as a error message keeps coming up

21 September 2023
HP No. 300 Ink Cartridge Value Pack 5
Outstanding,perfect,well done

21 September 2023
Compatible HP 94X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

21 September 2023
HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Item as expected , good price

21 September 2023
Samsung CLT-W406 Waste Toner Bottle 3

21 September 2023
HP 953XL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 3

21 September 2023
HP 953XL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 3

21 September 2023
HP 953XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

20 September 2023
Epson 405XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 3

20 September 2023
Compatible HP No.301XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge 5
Was a good comparison to the HP original cartridge

19 September 2023
Brother LC422C Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Excellent color very good

19 September 2023
Brother LC422M Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
Very Bright and clear color

19 September 2023
Brother LC422Y Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
very good and very bright

19 September 2023
Brother LC422XLBK High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Have been an existing customer and never been disappointed withe their product and also their services. keep it up Toner Giant.

19 September 2023
Compatible HP 364XL Ink Cartridge Value Pack 4
very good customer service following a faulty product.

19 September 2023
Kyocera TK-5240K Black Toner Cartridge 3

18 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN230 B/C/M /Y Toner Value Pack 5
Toner works as advertised and is cheaper due to not also shipping with the transfer roller unit. It's a waste if the previous roller is working fine, and the toner cartridges themselves are replaceable.

18 September 2023
Canon CLI-571XL High Capacity Cyan Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon ink cartridge

18 September 2023
Canon PGI-570XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Genuine Canon ink cartridge

18 September 2023
Compatible HP Q2612X Toner Cartridge 5
never had any problems with them for the money

18 September 2023
Brother DR241CL Drum Units (4 pack) 3

18 September 2023
HP 415A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 3
excataly what was orderd.

18 September 2023
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 3

16 September 2023
Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit 5
Perfect, brilliant, fantastic and I will use you again as I have always done!!!

15 September 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Bought a printer cartridge and it works well

15 September 2023
Samsung CLT-W504 Waste Toner Bottle 5
I purchased a cartridge for my Samsung printer at the weekend from Toner Giant. It arrived pretty much immediately, albeit, I discovered that I had the wrong unit that I required. Chris at Toner Giant was so helpful at the end of the phone and arranged for the correct unit to be re-sent and to arrive tomorrow. So a big thank you and I shall certainly be using the company again (and again and again!).

15 September 2023
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
What I wanted and needed on time

15 September 2023
HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Exactly what I wanted and needed

15 September 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3
Great

13 September 2023
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 3
Not had enough time to rate this product

13 September 2023
Compatible Oki 45807111 Toner Cartridge 5
EXCELLENT... BE BACK SOON

13 September 2023
Lexmark 78C2XK0 Extra High Capacity Return Program Black 5
Answered all my questions on phone. Gave me a 10% off voucher. What more can I say.

13 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN-247BK Black Toner Cartridge 4
good value for money. will order again

13 September 2023
HP 135A Black Toner Cartridge (W1350A) 5
Products as ordered, thank you.

13 September 2023
Brother TN1050 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Products as ordered. thank you

13 September 2023
Compatible Canon CL-541XL & PG-540XL Twin Pack 5
Cartridge worked upon installation.

13 September 2023
Unbranded Copier/Laser Paper A4 White Pk 5 Reams 5
Good quality paper at a great price

13 September 2023
Compatible Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
As above, this item does the job at a good reduction in price!

13 September 2023
Compatible Brother DR2200 Drum Unit 5
Does the job at a reduced price!

12 September 2023
Samsung CLT406 B/C/M/Y Toner Value Pack 5
Items work as they should

12 September 2023
Samsung CLT-R406 Imaging Unit 5
Items work as they should

12 September 2023
Compatible Ricoh 842255 Toner Value Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Works fine with the printer

12 September 2023
Compatible HP 410A Black Toner Cartridge (CF410A) 5
Everything worked for a good price

11 September 2023
Xerox 108R01416 Waste Toner Cartridge 3

11 September 2023
HP 59X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Can't fault it - just what we needed, will use again.

11 September 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
Already explained as above.

09 September 2023
Xerox 006R04364 High Capacity Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
I should have ordered them in the first place rather than the compateble products which failed.

08 September 2023
Samsung CLT-W506 Waste Toner Cartridge 5
Pleased with product - as described

07 September 2023
Oki 46471102 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it says on the box!

07 September 2023
HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
great service and fast delivery

07 September 2023
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 2
All 3 toners were faulty.

06 September 2023
Epson T04D0 Maintenance Box 5
Product was the best price and with free post will recommend this company to purchase from

06 September 2023
Xerox 006R04400 High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 3

06 September 2023
Compatible HP 201X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
No problems . Does what it says on the tin

05 September 2023
Compatible Xerox 006R04367 High Capacity Yellow Toner 3

05 September 2023
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
I haven't used it yet but it appears to be genuine

05 September 2023
Canon PG-545 / CL-546 Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
I haven't used them yet but they do appear to be genuine

05 September 2023
HP 912XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
original cartridges delivered on time,

05 September 2023
Compatible Canon 731 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 4
Good quality at a reasonable price.

05 September 2023
Compatible Canon PGI-570XL & CLI-571XL High Cap Ink 5
good qualty cartridges ,always giood

04 September 2023
Brother LC424BK Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good price quick delivery

04 September 2023
Compatible HP 201X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
All good and working excellently

02 September 2023
Compatible Lexmark C746 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Works good as original manufacturers

01 September 2023
Brother DR320CL Drum Unit 3

01 September 2023
Compatible HP No.336 / No.342 Ink Cartridge Multipack 3

31 August 2023
Compatible Dell 593-BBLZ Magenta Toner Cartridge 1
Will not be using TONER GIANT again

31 August 2023
Compatible HP 970XL Black Ink Cartridge 9.2k 5
I am new to toner giant it was recommended by a friend. Quick, efficient service, plenty of information. Sensible prices and they arrived the next day.

31 August 2023
Samsung MLT-D116S Black Toner Cartridge 3

31 August 2023
Compatible HP No.62XL Black Ink Cartridge 5
The item worked when tested in the printer

31 August 2023
Compatible HP No.62XL Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 2
Yet to use the cartridge so cannot review at present

31 August 2023
Compatible Oki 43872306 Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
unit was full of magenta powder.

31 August 2023
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 5
Thank you, great product!

30 August 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R02229 Cyan Toner Cartridge 5
toner works as per original can't ask for more

30 August 2023
Compatible Oki 43460221 Yellow Drum Unit 4
Haven't used it yet but I am confident.

30 August 2023
Compatible Oki 43460223 Cyan Drum Unit 5
Worked fine, better than a competitor's that I had tried earlier.

30 August 2023
Compatible OKI 46490624 Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 1
The cartridge chips are defective and does not work. I have asked to return and a full replacement of all cartridges.

30 August 2023
Epson 114 EcoTank Ink Bottle Multipack (B/PB/C/M/Y/G) 5
Original OEM ink at a great price

30 August 2023
Compatible Dell 593-BBLL Cyan Toner Cartridge 3

30 August 2023
Lexmark 700Z5 Black and Colour Imaging Kit 5
Great value for money and fast service.

30 August 2023
Compatible Kyocera TK-5230Y Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
As ordered - all good and working.

30 August 2023
HP 973X High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 5
What can you say about an HP toner cart?

30 August 2023
HP 973X High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 5
HP quality, no more can be said.

30 August 2023
Xerox 108R01416 Waste Toner Cartridge 5
Exactly what was needed, perfect goods that do the job.

30 August 2023
Lexmark 502H Return Program Toner Cartridge 3

30 August 2023
Compatible Dell RP380 Black Toner Cartridge 3

30 August 2023
Compatible HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
great product :-) :-) :-)

29 August 2023
Compatible Ricoh 841196 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Spot on service, product works perfectly and delivered when we expected it.

29 August 2023
Canon PGI-570XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

29 August 2023
Canon CLI-571XL High Capacity Magenta Ink Cartridge 3

29 August 2023
Canon CLI-571XL High Capacity Yellow Ink Cartridge 3

28 August 2023
Xerox 006R04399 Black Toner Cartridge 3

28 August 2023
Compatible Samsung MLT-D111S Black Toner Cartridge 5
spot on .................

27 August 2023
Compatible Kodak 30B / 30C Ink Cartridge Multipack 5
As described on line. It was delivered as promised and I was back up and running quickly

26 August 2023
Samsung CLT-P404C Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
the ink seems to be an adequate replacement for the real thing....no complaints

26 August 2023
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 5
Good value & swift delivery.

26 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN2000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Works very well and good delivery.

25 August 2023
HP 44A Black Toner Cartridge 3
Dose the job.

25 August 2023
Brother TN243 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Branded product works as expected.

25 August 2023
HP 62 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (J3M80AE) 5
Good product. will buy again

25 August 2023
Lexmark 72K20K0 Black Toner Cartridge 2
Product great and exactly as ordered, just shame about the overall supplier service.

24 August 2023
Compatible Oki 44574302 Drum Unit 5
Works fine poerfect for the job

24 August 2023
Lexmark 51B2000 Black Return Program Toner Cartridge 3

24 August 2023
Lexmark C2320K0 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 2
Very expensive when you can get a printer and toner for nearly the same price

24 August 2023
Compatible HP 135A Black Toner Cartridge 5
great price and easy to fit

23 August 2023
HP 83A Dual Pack Black Toner Cartridges (CF283AD) 5
Very good selection of toners.

23 August 2023
Samsung MLT-D111L Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good selection of cartridges.

23 August 2023
HP 117A Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Came on time and cheaper than Amazon

23 August 2023
HP 117A Black Toner Cartridge (W2070A) 5
Came on time and cheaper than Amazon

23 August 2023
HP 207X Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
These toner cartridges are easy to install and exactly as ordered.

23 August 2023
Brother LC985 Black Ink Cartridge Twin Pack 5
a good response as usual for toner

22 August 2023
Xerox 115R00128 Waste Toner Cartridge 5
The product was exactly as described and works perfectly.

22 August 2023
Canon 041 Black Toner Cartridge 4
When delivered worked as prescribed
.

22 August 2023
Compatible Lexmark 802SY Yellow Toner Cartridge 5
I bought their own brand cartridge and am pleased to say it works perfectly. First time I did that, so was a bit apprehensive.

21 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Having previously purchased this product, I have no hesitation in continuing to buy it.

21 August 2023
Canon PG-545XL High Capacity Black Ink Cartridge 3

21 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Product was as ordered and as I have ordered them before I am aware of the quality

21 August 2023
Compatible Xerox 101R00474 Drum Unit 5
Excellent products and service. Good prices for own brand compatible products for printers. Speedy delivery. Recommended

21 August 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R02777 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Excellent products and service. Good prices for own brand compatible products for printers. Speedy delivery. Recommended

20 August 2023
Compatible HP 207X Black Toner Cartridge (W2210X) 5
Easy to order, quick delivery - perfect!

19 August 2023
Compatible Epson C13S050190 Black Toner Cartridge 4
hgfjgfjvjhbcjghkkhjlvlj jklhjhggkjgjkbh

18 August 2023
HP 139A Black Toner Cartridge 5
I received what I asked for

18 August 2023
Ricoh 406665 Waste Toner Bottle 5
Great price, and fast delivery thanks

18 August 2023
Compatible HP CE278A Black Toner Cartridge 5
quickly and efficiently delivered.

17 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN247 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
The product is working well

17 August 2023
Brother WT220CL Waste Toner 2
Good .. ..............!

17 August 2023
Compatible HP 203X High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
Cartridges last and I never have a problem with them. What more can I say. Good service good product competitive price.

17 August 2023
Compatible HP 203A Magenta Toner Cartridge 5
Same as previous comment on black cartridge.

17 August 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R02232 Toner Value Pack (B/C/M/Y) 5
good quality product as required.

17 August 2023
Brother TN3512 Super High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge 5
They are very prompt, fair on prices and quick on delivery

17 August 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 5
excellent service, quick delivery

16 August 2023
Compatible HP 106A Black Toner Cartridge (W1106A) 3

16 August 2023
Brother TN2410 Toner Cartridge 5
Brilliant as always good service good quality

16 August 2023
Canon PG-540L & CL-541XL & Paper High Capacity Ink Cartridge 3

16 August 2023
HP 305 Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge 5
The right one for my printer

16 August 2023
HP 305 Black Ink Cartridge 5
The right ones for my printer

16 August 2023
HP 415A Black Toner Cartridge (W2030A) 5
Got the product that I asked for!

16 August 2023
Compatible HP 87X Black Toner Cartridge (CF287X) 5
excellent compatible cartridges at a reasonable price

16 August 2023
Compatible HP 05X High Capacity Dual Pack Black Toner Cartridge 5
excellent compatible cartridges at a reasonable price

16 August 2023
Compatible HP 59X Black Toner Cartridge 3 Pack 5
excellent compatible cartridges at a reasonable price

15 August 2023
Lexmark B222000 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Product works first time as intended

15 August 2023
Compatible Samsung CLT-K404S Black Toner Cartridge 5
Good price on time and we’ll packaged

15 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN2010 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Always produce good print page after page. Good page count in every cell.

15 August 2023
HP 203A Toner Cartridge Multipack (B/C/M/Y) 5
Good product at competive price.

15 August 2023
Compatible Lexmark C242XK0 Extra High Capacity Toner 5
excellent service and product

15 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN241 Black Toner Cartridge 5
excellent price & super fast delivery

14 August 2023
Compatible Brother TN2320 Black Toner Cartridge 5
Does what it should do.. Great print quality.

14 August 2023
Compatible HP CE285A Black Toner Cartridge 3

14 August 2023
Xerox 108R01124 Waste Toner Cartridge 5
Great prices and fast delivery.

14 August 2023
Compatible Xerox 106R03516 High Capacity Toner Value 5
Very satisfied, so far. Cartridges work fine.

1